Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good pleasant atmosphere. Doc explained everything. No waiting time
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Golub is thorough and helpful with suggestions to improve my feet. It is always a pleasure going to see him. He answers my questions and is patient and kind.
Mary Lo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
That were all nice and cheerful Dr. Golub was spot on my
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The “Doc” is thorough,has excellent technique and is very pleasant.My feet always feel like they’re new after seeing him.
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
He does an excellent job!
Magnus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Golub was great. He Explained things clearly and treated the problem.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Flynn literally saved my foot after I got a terrible infection. I have been blessed to have the best medical care thru my life as I was an NFL football player for 13 years. It is great to find a doctor of that caliber here in Phoenix in Dr Flynn. I cannot give a higher recommendation for him and his staff.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
You all are the best!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I highly recommend this practice for foot surgery. Dr Flynn and his office are friendly and professional. Dr Flynn clearly explained the issues with my foot, the alternative treatments, and the recommended surgery. The surgery was performed exactly as described and the results were better than expected.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent doctor!
Clare G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I had an ingrown toenail that was taken care of almost painlessly. The next day since the next day I have had no pain. Couldn’t ask for anything better.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Flynn explained my procedure to myself and husband clearly and answered all our questions. I have always felt very comfortable and confident in his care.
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Knowledge & courteous staff, the Dr was very personable & explained things very clearly. Very nice and efficient, smooth running office.
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I highly recommend Dr Zachary Flynn. He's very thorough as well as being a nice man. In addition staff are very friendly and helpful.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Golub & staff were great! Dr. Golub is personable and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and the appointment was on time!
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
..
Andre B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Was just the best—everything went as planned. MD and his medical assistant Art were wonderful.
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Don’t forget to call your local podiatrist if you have a foot injury. They were able to get me in immediately, very friendly office team, and very responsive. Thank you Dr. Flynn.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Flynn is awesome. I always go back to him if I need anything podiatry related.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Timely, efficient and very clean office. Pleasant staff