Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

382 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
Submitted 05/19/22
A very classy office, most capable and considerate doctor. So pleased with his expertise!!
Tina J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and kind staff. Dr Golub is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great experience and the staff were extremely helpful
Catherine L.
Submitted 05/12/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. People are great and friendly
Richard O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Throughout this lapiplasty procedure, Dr. Flynn and his staff have been nothing but stellar! I am 17 weeks post surgery and progressing very well, thanks to these awesome people and their professional and astute guidance . . . .
Melody N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Flynn took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered all my questions.
Julie P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Timely and effective treatment. Dr. Golub has great bedside manner.
Joyce L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Flynn is salient as a Dr and as a human BEing. Actively listens, answers all questions, discusses one’s individual situation, compassionate and thorough. He’s genuine without arrogance and excels in current medical procedures. I have referred many some I knew, others seeking counsel; however, all concur he IS phenomenal!
Debra H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Timely appointment. Dr Flynn spent quality time with me and gave me options for my treatment.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dy FLynn fixed my foot and I had given up hope, he is the best and has all of my trust.
Steven G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent in every respect, including their flexibility in scheduling. Very nice friendly staff and Dr. did a great job on my toe ... I'm feeling no pain already! Thank you all!
Dawne W.
Submitted 04/30/22
I wish all doctors were as kind as he!
Javier L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional and friendly
Ermanno C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Fantastic
Genoveva V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable, personable and will definitely recommend him.
Nicole S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Doc was very good at explaining what was happening to my feet in a way I understood. Caring staff and easy quick checkin. Whole experience was wonderful. Thank you!
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Good
Lilian B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was very nice and made my daughter feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Irene C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very caring and attentive to patient’s needs.
Mary E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent treatment. The procedure was explained first and written instructions given after.