Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

266 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dejan M.
Submitted 11/26/21
Grate
Karen M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Love Dr. Flynn!
Mary J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent treatment. Very personable. The very best. Highly recommend.
Richard O.
Submitted 11/24/21
My first visit went flawlessly!
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/23/21
My daughter has struggled with ingrown toe nails on both toes for the last year. We were recommended to Dr. Golub by her pediatrician. My daughter has a very low pain tolerance and was incredibly nervous to go through the ingrown toe nail removal procedure. Dr. Golub was INCREDIBLY patient and explained the steps through the process while he was performing. I appreciate his kindness to my daughter and overall demeanor. Highly recommend!
Alexia R.
Submitted 11/19/21
We found Dr. Golub for help with a stubborn plantar wart, after one podiatrist said it was healed/gone. Dr. Golub took a patient and conservative approach with the treatment, being considerate of my daughter's ability to continue to compete in her sport during the treatment. He was very appropriate and knowledgeable in his care. My daughter was comfortable during every appointment and he really made a point to listen to her. At one point, after a treatment, she was experiencing some unexpected pain so I called the office for advice. On the eve of a holiday weekend, Dr. Golub himself returned my call with advice and recommendations, and even followed up after that to be sure she was feeling better. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
Caryn K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Hands down the BEST out there. Everyone I have sent has said the same thing.
Bret J.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Flynn and Staff are way above and beyond what is normal!! I felt immediately at ease and know that I am in good hands!!! Thank you for the great experience.
Eric L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Golub and his staff were friendly, thorough, and very competent.
Hugo P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Golub is very attentive. He listens and makes recommendations. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Cindy A.
Submitted 11/11/21
He listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about me situation. His staff was also amazing. Very rare to find good doctors that care. I know my surgery will go well with this amazing doctor.
Louis G.
Submitted 11/08/21
This was my first visit, was totally impressed by the staff and most importantly by Dr. Golub. He took the time to thoroughly examine and explain why my foot was hurting. I was really impressed by his demeanor and his total commitment to making sure that all my options for treatment was understood
Alina B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Golub is always on time for my scheduled appointments and has the best bedside manners. He explained my X-rays in detail and reassured me that my surgery went really well! I highly recommend him!
Lorette M.
Submitted 11/04/21
So glad I found this office. Staff and doctor are friendly and helpful.
Douglas C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very customer service driven. Not only did they work me in, the staff and Dr was awesome
Harumi C.
Submitted 11/03/21
My experience has been great. I had achilles tendon issues. Dr. Golub recommended some exercises and ice. My issue is gone and I am completely satisfied.
Allan K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Was taken on time everyone was very nice and informative and Dr Golub was very through and informative
Isidro H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very satisfied with the service.
William G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience. Timely, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner.
Julian R.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been holding off seeing a doctor due to foot pain. I decided to finally go. Dr Golub was very nice and professional. A day after seeing him I no longer have pain! Thank you!