Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
843 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lagrimas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Dr Flynn is so professional, gentleman. He explained the procedure clearly. I’m waiting for his assistant to get back to me for my surgery schedule.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Dr. Flynn is an engaging physician who listens attentively to patient concerns and questions. He is very knowledgeable and a good communicator. I visited him due to other family members' positive experiences, and that was a good decision for me. He understood my symptoms and gave excellent explanations of the causes and treatments available. The office is accommodating, and everyone there was friendly and pleasant. His assistants were very helpful and caring. I give Dr. Flynn and his office a very strong and unconditional recommendation.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Simply the best! Like having a specialist in the family
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
My experience was very painless and informative.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Good folks
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Dr Golub is a caring, professional doctor who provides great services for the health of my feet. I recommend him highly.
Vilmos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Doctor was very knowledgeable and front desk was very nice and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Leroy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Golub did ingrown nail treatment on m bid toes and it went very well. The injections were much less painful than I thought they would be. I was done in about 30 minutes.
Mery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Very happy with Dr. Golub. He is personable and addresses all concerns in a clear and thoughtful manner.
Sue Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Always friendly, prompt, helpful & professional!
Lyle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Excellent analysis of my problem toe. On the mend now.
Kenneth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I appreciate the expertise of Dr. Flynn & his ability to accurately diagnose & treat my symptoms.
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
First time here, and first impressions were 10 out of 10. Dr Golub knows his stuff and his staff is super competent and nice.
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
The absolute best care from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Dr Golub and his staff are the best. I tried another place because I didn’t want to drive to his location off of Tatum from Surprise, I paid for it with a very bad experience by going to another pediatrist in Goodyear, sorry Dr Golub I’ll never cheat on you again. lol The service and the experience are well worth the drive people!!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
The nail therapist was excellent and I had a few questions which were for the Doctor and he answered them very well.
Kari J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
always excellent explanations & care
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr. Galub was excellent. He answered all my questions and solved my problem.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Great experience. Dr Golub got the job done removed painful callouses and my feet feel much better. Office staff is efficient and friendly.
Jeffrey N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Felt very conformable explained why I was having the problem and Felt could be taken care off with time
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Excellent!