Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very efficient office, friendly, and top quality care
Sharla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Professional, caring, and appointment on schedule
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Amazing and caring Dr
Joie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Doc was Quick and fast !! And explained the whole process.. friendly staff !
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
My feet felt great after my visit. Always look forward going here.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very professional, very informative. Dr. Golub did not seem rushed and was very informative and thorough. Very highly recommended.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Always very professional provides exceptional foot care
Brian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Was seen on time. Got my X-rays done and saw the doctor all very quickly. Already seeing improvement the next day. Staff is great and I highly recommend Dr Ryan Golub.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
My experience was wonderful, EXCEPT, I was told that I would be notified of an upcoming appt SOON, and I have yet to be notified (appt w/leg or heart Dr. regarding my swelling and blood flow.).
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things so I understood.
Bradly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Arizona Foot Health has been taking care of my feet and ankles for many DECADES. DR. GOLUB and HIS STAFF are the finest in this field in this entire valley. He is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, friendly, funny, & funny with a soft spoken, easy bedside manner. He is a wonderful family man, who his wife & children adore. His staff are always at the ready, to help with any & all situations. I was incredibly lucky to find them, all those years ago and you will be too. Thanks- ARIZONA FOOT HEALTH for all you’ve done for me, and for every you will be doing for me in the future.
Shane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Golub is the best! He listens and genuinely wants to help. Highly Recommend!!
Zulema C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr was very thorough in explaining procedure and listened well to my concerns.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Suggestions, options and cared about my pain and what I he can do to help mitigate the issue.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful from the staff to Dr. Golub. He took care of my issue in one visit and gave me great advice and a referral for some insoles to help with my aching feet. Would highly recommend him and his office.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
My husband and I both see DR Flynn, he is the very and the office staff is exceptional!!
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Flynn helped me get a game plan that worked with my schedule
Jay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Office is awesome. Always on time. Friendly. Very patient
Jacki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Office staff, including Dr Flynn are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Always willing to take extra time to answer questions.
Julie W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
This office is great. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences. Dr. Flynn spent a lot of time with me, answering all of my questions. I have never felt rushed. He is very knowledgeable, down to earth, and easy to talk to.