Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
A friendly place people were very helpful.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Best office I've ever been to. Tonya is awesome, Art is awesome, both helpful. I can't tell u how many times I bug Tonya via email and she responds to every one. Dr. Flynn is an amazing surgeon and explains EVERYTHING, not just talking about it but thru xrays and other pictures. I can see exactly what he plans to do. Wouldn't trade these folks for anyone!
Joseph I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
dr Flynn actually cares about my foot and ankle. it’s a pleasure to see him do his work..if you don’t use his service your not getting the best in the field.i wish all my doctors had his manners i would’ve much more involved in my own medical problems.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Flynn is an amazing Dr
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Every visit is always pleasant, great staff. Dr. Golub is fantastic always easy to talk to and knows exactly what needs to be done. I am grateful for my surgery in 2/2022, if you need surgery always get a second opinion and see his practice. I nearly made a mistake with the first doctor with an incorrect procedure which would have impacted my ability to walk normally.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Best foot doctor! And greatest staff! Don't go anywhere else!!!
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Love this practice. Dr. Golub listens and explains everything so thoroughly! He actually cares and does such a great job. Highly recommend!!
Josephine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was able to be seen on short notice. The doctor was friendly and gentle. I highly recommend!
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Punctual appointment…..great MD….
Lei F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Golub is professional and technically solve my problem. I had paronychia on my right toe, the surgery only lasted 5 minutes. He is friendly and nice personality, the staff in his office are warmly welcome to you when you arrive at the office. Highly recommend to you if you have the same problem as mine.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The experience was excellent I would highly recommend AZ Foot Health to anyone needing any kind of podiatry.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I called with plantar fasciitis pain and they made an appointment for the next day.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I see him every 5 weeks because of my feet! Thankful for Dr Golub!
Eleanor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Office staff friendly, organized and professional. Dr Golub was my choice for a second opinion consult after post surgical complications with another physician. He read the surgical records I brought with me as well as my notes. He addressed my concerns and acknowledged the issues that would require more surgery. I felt heard, respected and will move forward with his recommendations.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He saved my toe
Jeannette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I came to Dr. Flynn for a 2nd opinion and in tears from a prior surgeon. I was discharged from a prior surgeon in which he told me my foot was skeletonizing and there was nothing more he could do. Upon seeing Dr. Flynn, he took the necessary steps and time to refer me to a Neurologist for dx of either CRPS or an entrapped nerve. He also had me get a MRI. It was determined I had an entrapped nerve top of foot. We scheduled my sx & thank goodness! The nerve and vein were both being strangulated from prior sx of the hyperfused toe. Dr. Flynn truly saved my nerve and my foot! Nerve entrapment is a difficult surgery. I cannot thank him enough. We have one more surgery to fix prior problems. I am extremely grateful I came to him. I only wish I had saw him the very first time. Thank you Dr. Flynn and staff -
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Golub was very professional and very prompt and efficient .. also very knowledgeable. I was very impressed and my issue was addressed and handled perfectly
Debbie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
On time, friendly staff, great doctor!!! Very thorough!!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very pleasant