Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful experience as always.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Flynn and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I am a physical therapist and not only do I see Dr Flynn for my own pain, I refer my patients. Highly recommend.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Flynn has done a great job explaining my injury and treatment path in a way I could understand easily.
Purnima C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Flynn repaired my foot 3 months ago and I just finished PT today. I’m back to work in a week! Art and Tonya were especially helpful with my paperwork and for always being sweet souls. If you want a place with a personal touch choose AZ Foot Health. Thank you to all the staff including Dr. Golub as well!
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
When your hurt you want one thing ASAP. To get better and back to normal. Dr flynn operated on my ankle and got me into PT. I'm back golfing and healing as fast if not faster than he said. Thank you
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent Surgeon.Always listens to you . Has a wealth of knowledge.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
He is the best!!!
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Golub & his staff are very nice and caring.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Thank you Dr. Flynn for your continued excellent care. I am so grateful!
Anita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Flynn listens to his patient's concerns and explains things very well. He is a very caring doctor.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
After years of on-again/off-again heel spur pain I sought out Dr. Golub. We started with the basic treatments but once we realized I might need surgery, we opted for a stem cell injection instead. Best decision ever. Dr. Golub was super supportive and informative every ‘step’ of the way and I am now pain free!
Fred A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent care by Dr. Golub.
Rhona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Found this Dr. on google reviews. He is everything that the reviews said he was. I have already told 4 people to call and make an appointment. I live 3 hours from his office and I will continue to drive to his office in the future.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
I came on the wrong day and he worked me in.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Golub was great with my son and took care of his foot issues. We will Definitely return if we need a podiatrist
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Golub did a great job explaining my injury to me and what the next steps would be. Dr. Golub and his staff were very kind and made my visit very pleasant.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
No waiting, great Dr
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Golub was very professional. He explained everything in my x-rays and the detailed plain he is taking to resolve my foot issue. Class Act!
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. Dr Golub was very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him to my family snd friends.