Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr Golub fixed what my first dr tried to do. Great job minimal pain
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Amazing staff and amazing doctor!
Magnus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
So happy to have Dr. Golub taking care of our family. Everyone in the office is great too.
Dwayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very Good Dr. Flynn and Nurse Tanna are the Best
Evangeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Helped immediately by the friendly receptionist. Waited a short while to be called in to see Dr. Golub. Of course, Dr. Golub is always friendly and professional.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Great Doctor. No complaints whatsoever
Antonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Responsive and listens
Hira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Caring and professional
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great Dr and great staff.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very knowledgeable and efficient.
Rhoda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
My experience at my appt with Dr Golub was just like every visit I have had, which was fantastic. Dr Golub is so caring and kind. He’s a great listener and always explains his findings so I can easily understand them. He is a very dedicated physician and has a charming bed side manner and disposition. He is truly one of the best doctors I have ever been to and he is an asset to the medical profession.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Golub is so pleasant and kind. Answers all my questions. I’ve been seeing him for years.
Carla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very personal - makes recommendations holistically and not jus symptomatic.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I went to AZ Foot Health in a lot of pain. Dr. Flynn assessed my issue (which was planter fasciitis), and his recommended treatment plan resulted in my pain completely going away. I strongly recommend Dr. Flynn and his practice!
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Golub has been helping me conquer my plantar fasciitis by providing me with a variety of options. He knows I want to avoid taking a shot to cover the discomfort so I appreciate all of the alternatives
Sherri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Knowledgeable and friendly office staff. Surgeon explains things well.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good pleasant atmosphere. Doc explained everything. No waiting time
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Golub is thorough and helpful with suggestions to improve my feet. It is always a pleasure going to see him. He answers my questions and is patient and kind.
Mary Lo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
That were all nice and cheerful Dr. Golub was spot on my
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The “Doc” is thorough,has excellent technique and is very pleasant.My feet always feel like they’re new after seeing him.