Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

449 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr is very best!, no one else like him!
Charlotte A.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love to go to Dr. Ryan Golub to take care of my feet. When I come out of his office I feel I got new feet. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Golub. Charlotte Adelman
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome, very professional and caring.
Jan M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very delighted I found this dr through many neighbors who also were very satisfied! Couldn’t be happier with his treatment plan and great demeanor.
Harvey L.
Submitted 07/18/19
While taking as much time as necessary - appointment was on time. Staff was very professional.
Irwin K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleasant and nice
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Golub and his staff were very professional and provided exceptional customer/patient care. I will definitely be recommending Arizona Foot Health to friends and family.
Rhoda R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Golub is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever been to. He explains things very well. He gives options and is very detailed about what options are in your best interest and why. He is a fantastic listener and extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is my parents and husbands doctor as well. He gas been of tremendous help to them as well. We all Iove Dr Golub. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Golub is the best doctor hands down! He has a great bedside manner and gives the patient time to ask questions. He truly cares about his patients and is tops in his field!
Ellen L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Golub is great......and he’s also caring & nice. He diagnosed & treated my condition pretty quickly. Hands down, the best!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great Professional
Logan S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. G was very knowledgeable and confidant - he had some great feedback for me and a non-invasive plan to help!
Edna B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent and attentive service.
Brandy M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. G is always professional and gives great care.
Casey S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Golub was so knowledgeable. Thank you for getting me in so quickly and getting me on the mend.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Spends time with patient.
Bianka O.
Submitted 06/11/19
AMAZING !!! The staff and Doctor were great and friendly!!! I loved the experience. I had an ingrown toenail removed and paid self pay and the price was awesome. I highly recommend :) also if I or my family needs anything done regarding the feet we are coming here !!!
Sheila R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Relieved pain in plantar fascia and orthopedics feel good
Christine C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Ryan for several years now to trim thick nails and Calluses. I always leave with happy feet!