Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L.D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Ryan's entire staff are very kind and professional. From the moment you pay your copay til the end of your appointment, they all make you feel very appreciated.
Ermanno C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful people and great service totally good experiences.
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Love this facility Highly recommended! I had a repair of a previous surgery. I am overly satisfied with the results. Very caring & welcoming. Thank you again!
Yuritza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excelente
Daren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great care, knowledge, and direction. Thank you
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Golub is gracious and caring. My wife and I both strongly endorse him.
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I don’t ever feel like “just a patient”. Dr. Flynn listens and he and the staff are amazing.
Dewey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always great listener and practioner.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Golub and staff were friendly and professional.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent front office staff…fun and friendly. Sufficient time explaining condition, causes, options. I was referred by a tennis friend and am grateful
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Flynn is very thorough is his explanations of X-rays and injuries. We moved to his practice after going to Core and being misdiagnosed on three occasions.
Jesse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Golub seemed very skilled in the toenail surgery I had. virtually painless and it totally worked to fix and heal my ingrown nails
Janis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Love the office staff especially doctor Ryan Golub. Gone to him for years and would not go anywhere else.
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The doctor was very nice and Knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I always have a good experience with him he's the best foot doctor I've ever been with and the other people in the office are very nice and sociable
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Flynn was knowledgeable, listened. My only suggestions would be to include the treatment plan in the notes in the Athena portal. I could only find the diagnoses when i looked. Thanks!
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Listens Skilled Described everything well
Frederick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Bret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Plus 5 more!!
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Totally excellent