Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selenia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The ingrown toenail removal was very easy and I was comfortable the entire time.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Golub is very experienced and he knows exactly what to do to help you.
Lee Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
My first experience was great. I left feeling very confident with Dr. Flynn & actually looking forward to my surgery. His staff was very friendly also.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
On time. No waiting. Professional staff. Dr. Flynn spent a good amount of time explaining the diagnosis and treatment.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Have been a patient of Dr Golub for over 10 years. I highly recommend him.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Flynn and his staff are dedicated to helping me with my complicated ankle/foot injuries. Dr. Flynn is always thorough and steadfast in his delivery and treatment of care. His nurse, Tonya truly cares and makes it all happen. Art too. I'm They are the real deal, and I am so grateful!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Flynn was a great help. He explained what was wrong and what needed to be done in language that was readily understandable. I never felt rushed and was treated like a human being, something that is becoming rare in medical circles. I would recommend him to my closest friends to whom I only recommend the best.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always great
Elijah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Flynn listens to my concerns and is very helpful.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Best Foot doctor ever.almost on top of latest technology and always puts his patients First.Thank you Doctor Flynn.If it wasn't for you I would not be able to Walk with both feet.
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always professional and good.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful experience as always.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Flynn and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I am a physical therapist and not only do I see Dr Flynn for my own pain, I refer my patients. Highly recommend.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Flynn has done a great job explaining my injury and treatment path in a way I could understand easily.
Purnima C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Flynn repaired my foot 3 months ago and I just finished PT today. I’m back to work in a week! Art and Tonya were especially helpful with my paperwork and for always being sweet souls. If you want a place with a personal touch choose AZ Foot Health. Thank you to all the staff including Dr. Golub as well!
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
When your hurt you want one thing ASAP. To get better and back to normal. Dr flynn operated on my ankle and got me into PT. I'm back golfing and healing as fast if not faster than he said. Thank you
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent Surgeon.Always listens to you . Has a wealth of knowledge.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
He is the best!!!