Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodger V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very helpful!
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Starting with the front desk very friendly office is very clean and the doctor was very pleasant. Very gentle. This was my first visit and I definitely will go back and recommend the office and Dr.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always EXCELLANT, & WONDERFUL.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great job
Randi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
I had an really wonderful experience with Dr. Flynn and his team. Everyone who was involved in my care was excellent and helpful. I had good information and clear expectations at every step. Thank you!
Evelyne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Golub was very knowledgeable, professional and honest. He took his time and explained my toe problem and gave me my choices to alleviate the pain. I took his recommended method and am so happy with the result.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Continuing great care for peripheral neuropathy.
Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very professional knew what was going on right away
Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Zach has always being professional, efficient and straightforward. Love the office staff as well !!!
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent and caring Doctor
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My review is the same as every month. I see Dr. Golub every 5 weeks for maintenance of my feet or I wouldn’t be walking
Bradly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
If a choice, I would give 10⭐️‘s Dr. Golub has been my podiatrist, for me, specifically my muscles, tendons, ligaments, nerves & bones in my ankles, feet & all surrounding areas. He has been by my side for more decades than I can even remember anymore. I am So Blessed to have had him come into my life all those years ago. I am certain that I would not be in the medically good place I’m in, if it weren’t for Dr. G. He & his staff are top notch, A#1, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and do whatever it takes to get their patients back to normal in the fastest, most successful way. You would be making a huge mistake to not give Arizona Foot Health AND Dr. Ryan Golub your trust and put your foot health in his hands. You’ll be glad you did!!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
On time, attentive,
Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great Doctor. Great staff. Always a nice experience. Highly recommended pediatrist!!!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very professional, knowledgeable, customer service oriented. Am very satisfied and happy with treatment
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Flynn takes the time to hear your concerns, and stays informed of your overall health. He never makes you feel rushed.
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
This practice is stellar. Dr Flynn is extremely professional, yet easy to talk to and understand. He seems to love what he does and is incredibly knowledgeable. He's always happy to answer my questions about what I see on my x-rays. He is funny and always makes a good impression. When I mention to my PT team his name they all go "yeah he's great" and there is good reason for his reputation. If you have to get your feet taken care of, I don't think there is a better Dr for the job! The rest of the staff is also friendly, efficient and helpful. They have made me feel confident in my treatment and have encouraged me to take an active role in decision-making when it comes to my treatment. I always feel extremely informed and excited to go back to check my progress. Thank you!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Golub was very curtious. He helped me with my foot problem and told me what is wrong and showed me my x-ray and explained the problem.
Kenneth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
My first visit with Dr. Flynn went very well. He is knowledgable & provided a detailed explanation of what he saw on the X-rays & MRI regarding the issues I am experiencing realtive to my foot pain. I have had my foot pain issue for over 4 years, have visited several foot/ankle specialists (podiatrists, orthopedic doctors, orthopedic surgeon, laser doctor & a electromedicaine doctor) and have not received any accurate diagnosis of my condition. Dr. Flynn was able to show & explain the medical issues with my foot/ankle, & describe surgical & post-op procedures/treatments recommended to correct my condition. I feel very confident in his ability to correct my foot problems & look forward to working with him.
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent!