Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
I have been going to Dr. Ryan Golub for over 15 yrs. Very professional, very good care.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
There every 2 months everybody is professional I feel like I have new feet when I leave that office I can walk again and feel relaxed. The entire staff including the doctor our professional. I recommend this doctor too anybody who has any kind of foot problem.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Would recommend Dr Golub to amyonr
Leroy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very good doctors and good care.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Golub is an outstanding podiatrist who sincerely cares about his patientd.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Excellent.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Art is always wonderful with my 101 year old mom!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I see Dr. Flynn on a regular basis for continuing care and monitoring of Charcot foot. He is great.
Randy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Minimal wait to see Dr. Flynn. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Explained things well and answered all my questions.
Warren U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Professional, friendly and all around excellent.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr. Golub is personable & professional.
Leona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Wilson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
What I look fpor in a pysician is character and competence. I sought 3 opinions on my foot problems. Two recommended surgery, which after watching what my brother went through was not an option. Then I saw Dr Goulab who told me the truth not what made him themost money. He has bothcharacter and competence and at age 78 thayts a rare commodity in any medical practice. Tooi many are workig for the money not the patient. Thus the 5 stars. Jody Humber Phoenix
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Timely, competent, and up to date service . Very friendly office staff
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Flynn is an excellent surgeon. His bedside manner is beyond reproach. He takes the time to explain things and he has a very caring attitude toward his patients. I wouldn’t highly recommend him for any type of foot or ankle surgery.
Otilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Flynn listened attentively to my concerns and after examining my foot gave me the 3 solution that could resolve my problem. Explained the outcome of each solution and helped to choose what suited my needs best. Thank you so much Dr. Flynn for your help.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Front desk- professional, attentive, welcoming X-ray tech- efficient, kind Dr Gollub- professional, knowledgeable, thorough, engaged, attentive, focused, caring, resourceful!
Elisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
What awesome doctor and crew, so happy with my outcome and healing well.
Anne Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Golub was quick to respond to my trouble foot areas. He attended to problem area. My feet are as good as ever. Always the professional Dr Golub was on time and very attentive.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I feel like family when I come to see the doctor