Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment quickly, and Dr. Golub took care of the problem I had.
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience. Easy scheduling. Office was immaculately clean. Dr. Golub and staff made my son feel super comfortable with an ingrown toenail procedure. I would highly recommend!
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Great dr
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
We always have a great experience at the practice. Dr.Golub and his staff are perfect.
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Golub is a Top 10 Doctor!!! He truly cares about his patients.
Asunta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Golub is a very accommodating doctor. He explained everything I wanted to know. Knowing and understanding makes a big difference. He made me comfortable which is so awesome. Thank you Dr. Golub and staff.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Great experience as always
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Golub is one of the best and nicest physicians I’ve ever seen. He took the time needed to clearly explain the treatment and surgical options to deal with the arthritis in my big toe joint and was extremely patient with my many questions and concerns. I live over 100 miles from his clinic and t was absolutely worth the long drive!
Tommie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Golub explains thoroughly what is needed, pleasant and professional as well as his staff. I would recommend him.
Bradley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Great patient care and wonderful support staff.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
I am always very pleased with all the staff. Dr. Golub has been my foot Dr. For over 3 years and I would not go to any one else.
Agueda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Golub was very professional, he took the time to answer all of my questions in detail (out of the 4 podiatrist I've visited he's the first one who does it). His receptionist was also very friendly over the phone as well in person, great experience, highly recommended business.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Love Dr G & his great staff!!!
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful! I was super nervous and Dr. Golub helped me calm down and stay calm through the process. And i did not feel any pain and he was done in 10 minutes!
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
As always many years of great and considerate care. The best!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Great!
Jalae U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Golub was very thorough in his examination and provided detailed explanations and information. He took his time, answered questions, and provided additional resources for follow-up. He certainly has my recommendation and I am happy to have located such a great doctor in the Valley!
Steven T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
service was pretty good. office personel could be a little more helpful tho
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and understanding I recommend him to everyone.
Anitra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Golub is a very pleasant physician. I would recommend him to others and already have.