Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent service
Adeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Golub is always polite and very professional. His staff is also.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
I like my Dr. Golub. He Is very gentle and he is caring of my situation. He has done a lot for me trying to solve my toe fungus. Dr. Also clips my toe nail. Which is a lot of help.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Awesome experience! Listens, explains, offers options!! Now our go to podiatrist.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience was great doc was a really cool guy they got me right in on my appointment time and everybody was friendly and everything was explained very clearly to me
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Golub came in, went over my x-rays very clearly so I understood everything. He made me feel extremely comfortable with every part of my visit. I didn’t feel rushed.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent - Appreciated being seen so quickly and professionally.
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a serious injury to to my foot that left me pretty much walking with constant pain. Other doctors told me my foot could not be fixed. Dr Golub has not only proved them wrong - because he fixed what they said could not be done - but he fixed it so well I can walk without pain. He is skilled, kind and truly cares about a positive outcome for your feet.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
New patient to office. Pleasant experience. Doctor and staff very friendly and welcoming. Doctor very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely will refer friends to see him.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
This dr came recommended by several people in my neighborhood and I’m glad I listened. He has a comfortable manner and explained my issue in terms I could understand. Great information. Great communication style. My foot is feeling better already!
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
I had a very positive experience at my office visit today! Dr. Golub was very through and provided expert follow up care for a procedure I previously had. I would highly recommend Dr. Golub for anyone seeking podiatrist care. The office staff, especially Art, couldn’t have been anymore helpful and caring!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very professional and friendly. I’d recommend Dr Golub!
Ramadoss R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor listens to the problem patiently and explains very well . Very relieved that we are taking right treatment now
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Great
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
One of the few doctors that I don’t dread going to see! Dr. Golub and his staff take the time to listen and provide great care and options (when applicable). Highly recommend!
Becky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Great office! Everyone was very nice and informative. No wait time either.
Bradly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to and fixing your problems are all in his wheel house. I have had my foot & ankle problems for decades. I have seen other doctors over the years, mostly early on. But once I got hooked up with Dr. G. I knew there was no other place to go. He is my Doctor for the rest of my life. I am grateful for all he does for me and I am thankful every day. One visit with him and you will feel the same way.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Reconnected with this fabulous Podiatrist (in the area of expertise, personality, patient care, office decorum, auxiliary staff, etc.) after moving from Prescott to Phoenix. I am soon to be 85 & very picky about my Medical Care. Dr. Golub is an exemplary choice!!