Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
My initial appointment went very well. Very friendly office and the doctor explained everything in detail. Very pleased.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Golub is so great and takes care of his patients with dedication and understanding. Always caring to make sure your needs are taken care of.
Janice F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Golub’s assistant doesn’t seem very engaging. He should be more outgoing & friendly.
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Knowledgeable, succinct, straight forward information. Strong bedside manner and authentic, relatable approach. Dr. Golub knows his stuff and treats everyone like family. I highly recommend him.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
GREAT
Kenya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Very happy, positive environment. Dr. G is the bomb.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Excellent Doctor! Very personable and gets to know you type of doctor. Worth every bit of my travel from the west valley.
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Had stem cell injection and Dr explained procedure and what to expect. Only issue is boot I’m wearing is extremely uncomfortable.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent doctor!!! Takes care of your personal Footcare needs.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Golub is a good foot doctor and nice and efficient.
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Golub is always friendly and takes the time to listen his patient’s needs. I would recommend Dr. Golub to anyone.
Alyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Great service as usual
Darlieh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Ryan Golub is the best podiatrist in the state, hands down he is the best! He always make sure you're comfortable and he always takes care of your pain and he really cares about his patients! I would follow him to the Moon to have him take care of my poor little feet! He is kind and caring! If you're having feet trouble this is the guy to go see!
Mary Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Golub is the most competent and caring podiatrist you could have treat you. He is always pleasant and genuinely happy to see you. He has been our doctor since 2003. Good luck in the new office location. It looks great!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Very through. Answers all questions. Have been going there for several years and will continue to do so.
Evangeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Golub is exceptional. I would recommend anyone having foot issues to see him’n
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Golub is the best! No one else like him! He also is the dr for the Phoenix Suns! I would drive to the moon to see him!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Great. Professional. Knowable. Nice person. Liked the staff too.
Larry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Great diagnosis, corrected the problem and pain immediately.