Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
As always Dr Golub is professional and cheerful.He always answers my questions,and has a gentle touch.I highly recommend him for all foot care needs.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr.Golub is professional and always cheerful.He explains all procedures and answers all my questions.Highly recommend him for all foot and ankle care.
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Professional and personal!
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Easy to book appointment, front staff was helpful, doctors assessment was explained well, Treatment plan was explained, and very satisfied with everything
Timothy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very proficient staff, 0 wait time. Concise prognosis. This engine is firing on all cylinders!
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Engaging, informative and helpful.
Elias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excelente Servicio y Profecionalismo
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
All was good
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Flynn is the best!!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Flynn is very nice and I believe is genuinely interested in his patients wellbeing. I would recommend.
Gay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I was very pleased with my visit. The doctor was very thorough and I was in and out in a timely manner. Thank you!
Bertha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Had ankle surgery a year ago & scheduled an appointment to review my progress. I was very pleased with next steps Dr Flynn has outlined for me to continue my ongoing progress. Office staff continue to provide friendly and professional service and attention.
Colleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Flynn took the time to explain my problem and what needs to be done to correct it. His knowledge helped put me at ease with the treatment plan. He had treated my family and did a fantastic job which is why I now go to him as well.
Thomas T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very professional and informative. Took the time to answer all of my questions and was very clear and confident in his explanations. Highly recommend Dr. Flynn
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I hadn’t seen Dr. Golub since 2009, yet he remembered me like I was in his office last week. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I plan on scheduling an appointment yearly for optimal foot health. I highly recommend Dr. Golub.
Mary Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Every time I go to the office I give them 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dr. Golub always answers my questions. The whole staff is so nice
Loida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good service and professional, Dr Golub is awesome!
Beverly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Golub and his staff are wonderful. I highly recommend him!!
Nanette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very friendly and personable staff from front desk to Dr. Golub. The doctor treated me as I’d I was the only patient he was seeing. Greatly appreciated that.
Noemi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Flynn did a great job on my ingrown toe nail, thank you!