Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Flynn can make the most difficult diagnosis palatable. He’s consistently patient, informative, kind, authentic and trustworthy. He’s knowledgeable on diverse levels and interacts with you in a humane manner. I’m grateful he’s my Dr/ surgeon and have referred many.
Bonny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great doctor AND staff!
Nora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very pleasant
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very thorough
Bradley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Flynn has been terrific for me in dealing with my foot injury. He's patient, listens and motivates you thru your post-op rehab. Agreat guy and clearly a talented surgeon. I feel very lucky to have found him, and highly recommend etc.
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Ryan Golub is very caring and professional!
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very informative
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Zachary Flynns for around two years. Dr. Flynn has performed my last 2 ankle surges including hardware removal . I highly reccommed Dr. Zachary Flynn due to his expertise and the way he truly cares for his patients. Also wanted to say that the office staffing is great . Compliments to Tonya and Art for always making my visits delightful. They have great customer service and patient care. I think its time to give these 2 exceptional employees a raise, definitely Art since he has to deal with Tonya on a daily basis. (lol) Joking Tonya (: Keep up the Great work Guys !!!!!
L.D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Ryan's entire staff are very kind and professional. From the moment you pay your copay til the end of your appointment, they all make you feel very appreciated.
Ermanno C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful people and great service totally good experiences.
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Love this facility Highly recommended! I had a repair of a previous surgery. I am overly satisfied with the results. Very caring & welcoming. Thank you again!
Yuritza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excelente
Daren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great care, knowledge, and direction. Thank you
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Golub is gracious and caring. My wife and I both strongly endorse him.
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I don’t ever feel like “just a patient”. Dr. Flynn listens and he and the staff are amazing.
Dewey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always great listener and practioner.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Golub and staff were friendly and professional.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent front office staff…fun and friendly. Sufficient time explaining condition, causes, options. I was referred by a tennis friend and am grateful
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Flynn is very thorough is his explanations of X-rays and injuries. We moved to his practice after going to Core and being misdiagnosed on three occasions.
Jesse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Golub seemed very skilled in the toenail surgery I had. virtually painless and it totally worked to fix and heal my ingrown nails