Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
843 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Golub is very thorough and I’m very pleased with his treatment
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Top notch!! Dr Flynn is very knowledgeable and his staff is absolutely amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I am 3 months out from surgery. It is a long recovery, but Dr Flynn prepared me before surgery and along the recovery process. In my post op appoints, the staff and Dr. Flynn are friendly, professional, answer all my questions. I never feel rushed. The best is I’m making great progress.
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Good attention for my condition.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Walking into the office, the atmosphere is cheery and welcoming. The staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. Golub is both professional and easy to talk to. Everyone was so efficient so the appointment happened on time and took only a short time. I always recommend Dr. Golub and his staff!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Ryan and his staff provide a great service, thank you
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Megan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Golub’s office was able to get me in as a new patient within a week. I had an x-ray, consultation, and injection in about 30 minutes. Dr Golub was very friendly and personable and I would recommend him!
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Golup who has been my doctor for 20 years has been the best podiatrist I have ever have in my life. He is excellent in his treatment and cares for his patients. I will never trust any other doctor when it comes to my feet. I highly recommend him for any problem in podiatry.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I see Dr. Golub every 6 weeks for maintenance of my feet. He is the only reason I can walk through retirement.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Golub is a true professional, proud to recommend him !!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Golub is extremely knowledgeable. I've been trying to solve a foot problem for years and he is working with me and I'm making good progress.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very happy with my interaction with Dr. Golub! Would recommend him to anyone having foot problems!
Stuart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Very pleasant and gentle with procedure.Never in a hurry and takes time to go over everything.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Good
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Flynn is an excellent doctor.
Annamarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
best podiatrist i have ever been to and i have seen a lot!!!
Erica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Flynn was recommended to me by a friend so I already had high hopes. The previous specialist I went to didn’t help and said I was getting better when I knew I wasn’t. One visit in and I feel heard and understood. Dr. Flynn could tell by my images where I was in pain and didn’t hesitate to help! After three long months I’m finally getting answers! I will without a doubt recommend Dr.Flynn to anyone and everyone! Erica
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I highly recommend Dr. Golub! Every time I see him there has been very little wait time. The office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Golub is the best! He is very gentle, personable, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He is a very caring doctor whom I definitely recommend!
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I was able to get in to see Dr. Flynn immediately. The staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. Dr. Flynn was very thorough in his assessment of my injury. Pleasant and easy to communicate my concerns with him and his staff. I would strongly recommend Dr. Flynn.