Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Outstanding......
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Flynn, Tonya and all the staff are wonderful. Really thorough explanations and care. very helpful.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Flynn is an excellent surgeon, and I would highly recommend him to anyone with foot problems! He has a wonderful staff assisting him as well, friendly and professional. I’m very happy with my experience.
Lee Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
From my first visit, to my surgery, to my final follow up, I have had a great experience with Dr. Flynn and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Flynn if you are looking to have foot surgery. I did the new lapiplasty (bunion removal & would not hesitate to do it all over.) Now for summer sandel weather to show off my new foot. Thank you Dr. Flynn & Team
Robelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I was so excited when I found Dr. Golup we had gone to him when he was in another office and I lost contact. Doctor Golub is a wonderful doctor he is patient he is kind he is interested in your complaints he listens I can't say enough about him I'm just happy we now are back together and he is managing my foot issues as well as my husband's you couldn't find a better podiatrist I just love love him he's great!!!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent and to the point.
Kandee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful Doctor!!!
Sheril W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience has been Awesome and a wonderful experience
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Knowledgeable people.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I am always in awe how well my concerns are addressed. Dr. Flynn definitely takes his time explaining the problem as well as the solution and the path to the solution.
Chloe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Quick easy and painless!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very informative, both Doctors spent the better part of an hour explaining the procedure they recommend.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Flynn is awesome. Takes the time needed with his patients to explain in detail what’s going on. His staff is friendly and amazing.
Bret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent! Dr Flynn and Crew are awesome!! Five stars is not enough!!
Chad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone is great at this office, that’s why I continue to go back.
Sharron Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is friendly and professional.
Judah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Our experience with Dr. Flynn and the staff was outstanding. Dr. Flynn took time to make sure I understood my son’s injury and was kind and professional.
Kira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Flynn and his team were wonderful. They treated my 11 year quickly, effectively and were so kind. Great medical care and customer service. I highly recommend!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent! Very friendly Doc. Close to my home and knew what he was doing.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Flynn explained exactly what to expect on my upcoming surgery. Very simple and easy understand.