Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I wish all doctors were as kind as he!
Javier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional and friendly
Ermanno C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Fantastic
Genoveva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable, personable and will definitely recommend him.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Doc was very good at explaining what was happening to my feet in a way I understood. Caring staff and easy quick checkin. Whole experience was wonderful. Thank you!
Barbara P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Good
Lilian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was very nice and made my daughter feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Irene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very caring and attentive to patient’s needs.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent treatment. The procedure was explained first and written instructions given after.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Long time patient. Excellent service.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Golub was very knowledgeable and attentive. He took the time to listen and explain what was going on with my situation. I would recommend Dr. Golub.
Claire N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly staff, doc very helpful with my plantar fasciitis.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
All good.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Trusted, Professional and most important, Dr. Golub cares
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
5 Star all the way. He's very thorough and explains procedures & options equally as thorough.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Zack & his associates are beyond awesome! At 77 years of age, this has been a slow recuperative process - but we’ll worth the wait! Z and his staff have been with me every step of the way!!
Ryleigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Golub is truly dedicated and highly professional. My daughter's procedure went smoothly and I would highly recommend him.
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Golub. He's super friendly, punctual & efficient & his foot care is great. None better
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I would definitely recommend this practice. Every visit has been pleasant the staff is very friendly with minimal wait times. The surgery in February 2022 was a great success. Dr. Golub is fantastic pleasant, easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Galub is friendly personable and very knowledgeable