Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very professional and friendly. I’d recommend Dr Golub!
Ramadoss R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Doctor listens to the problem patiently and explains very well . Very relieved that we are taking right treatment now
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Great
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
One of the few doctors that I don’t dread going to see! Dr. Golub and his staff take the time to listen and provide great care and options (when applicable). Highly recommend!
Becky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Great office! Everyone was very nice and informative. No wait time either.
Bradly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to and fixing your problems are all in his wheel house. I have had my foot & ankle problems for decades. I have seen other doctors over the years, mostly early on. But once I got hooked up with Dr. G. I knew there was no other place to go. He is my Doctor for the rest of my life. I am grateful for all he does for me and I am thankful every day. One visit with him and you will feel the same way.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Reconnected with this fabulous Podiatrist (in the area of expertise, personality, patient care, office decorum, auxiliary staff, etc.) after moving from Prescott to Phoenix. I am soon to be 85 & very picky about my Medical Care. Dr. Golub is an exemplary choice!!
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Always great service. Dr Golub and staff are great. Most personable doctor.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
For the past 17 years Dr. Galub has treated my wife and I for different foot problems. He is passionate about how he approaches each problem that arises with knowledge and concern for his patients so they always have a positive outcome. We have faith and trust in this caring compassionate very skilled doctor.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Golub has been my podiatrist for about 10 years. He helped me overcome some daunting pain and I wouldn't go to any other podiatrist for my care. He listens to me and takes his time to understand my symptoms. I will be forever in his debt.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Golub is awesome. Very thorough and friendly. I recommend him to anyone.
Lisbeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Best experience ever, Dr.golub took the time to explain what needs to be done, and also explained what to expect! Very impressed, trust me , I met many Doctors, he is a 5
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
A Fantastic experience with a terrific doctor & staff! Beautiful, Clean office too!
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I would recommend Dr. Golub to any of my family and friends. He is a kind, compassionate and fun young doctor who is very skilled & competent. He called me personally on the evening of my surgery, and gave me his personal cell phone number to call if I had any problems over the weekend etc. His staff is also very personable and supportive. Despite the discomfort from having surgery, the whole experience has been positive. Many blessings on Dr Golub and his staff.
Arlie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
My appointment with Dr Golub was thorough and professional. X-rays of my feet were taken and Dr. Golub explained on a thorough basis the condition of my feet and potential treatment. With Dr. Golub's guidance we decided the best treatment for me.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Golub is very friendly & enjoys doing what he does best.
Georgine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Golub is Very skilled and compassionate. Great sense of humor too!
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Office was bright and was greeted with a cheerful young lady. Have gone to Dr Golub for many years. He is friendly and takes the time to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Dr Golub to anyone who is looking for a great foot doctor to be on their medical team.