Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always pleasant and helpful
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience has always been great. Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Flynn does not appear in a hurry which I like; he is very kind.
Gail P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Flynn is terrific! His assistant was good too. My only complaint was I had to wait 1 1/2 hours past my appointment time to get into a room. Sorry, that is unacceptable to me. I have a super busy schedule also.
Graciela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Explain everything, good attention!
Anitra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Golub and staff are great!!
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
A very classy office, most capable and considerate doctor. So pleased with his expertise!!
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and kind staff. Dr Golub is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great experience and the staff were extremely helpful
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. People are great and friendly
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Throughout this lapiplasty procedure, Dr. Flynn and his staff have been nothing but stellar! I am 17 weeks post surgery and progressing very well, thanks to these awesome people and their professional and astute guidance . . . .
Melody N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Flynn took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered all my questions.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Timely and effective treatment. Dr. Golub has great bedside manner.
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Flynn is salient as a Dr and as a human BEing. Actively listens, answers all questions, discusses one’s individual situation, compassionate and thorough. He’s genuine without arrogance and excels in current medical procedures. I have referred many some I knew, others seeking counsel; however, all concur he IS phenomenal!
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Timely appointment. Dr Flynn spent quality time with me and gave me options for my treatment.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dy FLynn fixed my foot and I had given up hope, he is the best and has all of my trust.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent in every respect, including their flexibility in scheduling. Very nice friendly staff and Dr. did a great job on my toe ... I'm feeling no pain already! Thank you all!
Dawne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I wish all doctors were as kind as he!
Javier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional and friendly
Ermanno C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Fantastic
Genoveva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable, personable and will definitely recommend him.