Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
At 100, my feet are still working so hooray!
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Painless. Cortisone for my toes. Great job. I hate needles but they do a great job of hiding my eyes from the injection. Lol. On a serious note - I have referred patients to Dr. Golob. They all loved the guy. Will be going back again at some point with no reservations …..
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional and attentive!
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly, Explains everything thoroughly, And follows up on the results
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Flynn is REAL, I trust him completely as I’ve referred many to him. In today’s medical arena one must go to one’ PCP, then several specialist, experience numerous tests in order to arrive at a consistent treatment plan. He’s knowledgeable, authentic , honest and always kind= TRUST.
Kerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful staff....Tonya and Art are great... Dr. Flynn is super ...very knowledgeable and kind....I am confident in his care! Thanks Team!!
Davonta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent staff. Love Mrs. T and Arc. Dr. Flynn is great and knows his stuff. Love these guys!
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Nice clean respectful listens I just felt good in there thank you
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Well treated and a very friendly staff.
Adrienne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Always does a great job
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always a great visit
Tracey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Amazing experience every visit. Office staff is wonderful. Dr. Golub makes you feel so welcome & at ease. He always takes the time to explain procedures and after care instructions thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner.
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
This was my 1st visit and Dr Golub was very easy to talk with for me and my daughter. He spent time explaining why foot care is so important for diabetics. I have been a diabetic for 25 years and I have learned that controlling my A1C and diet does not mean that the neuropathy would not occur and mine has just started the past year. So learning what the various sensations I was experiencing meant I had to pay attention to prevent unknowingly getting foot sore that are so healing. I wii be seeing Dr Ryan every 9 weeks.
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was very impressed with my full experience. Quick getting appointment. Dr Golub was very kind and thorough.
Fred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
great
Caryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Problem solved and excellent explanation of issue.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Was able to get appointment right away, and the visit was reassuring.
Amelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He is always on time and Iam in and out. When I have questions for him, he is informative . The office staff is great too
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
So mice