Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

266 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacki B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Flynn and staff are wonderful. Dr is knowledgeable and detailed, staff Art and Tanya are great!
Janet L.
Submitted 10/16/21
The appointment was on time, my questions were answered and I came away fully comfortable with the recommended treatment going forward. I also felt there was care about my concern and there would be diligence about solving the problem.
Louise J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Golub is the best! He is always so positive and upbeat, one of the best foot surgeons in Phoenix. His staff is also super nice.
Bette M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Impressed with the cordial interest in my foot care by dr himself
Keith K.
Submitted 10/13/21
It is always professional at every level.
Gregory C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Golub is batting 1000 with me. I’ve seen him for two foot problems and each time got immediate relief- so grateful!
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Golub was very professional and the overall experience could not have been better.
Carol B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and thorough
Belle G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very nice in the office,
Lorette M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Flynn was patient and friendly. Great office environment.
Carol K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Golub took care of my problem efficiently and I’m completely satisfied with the service provided. I would highly recommend Arizona Foot Health and Dr. Golub.
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Golub has been taking excellent care of my feet for years, before and after surgeries! Happy 50th Birthday Dr. Golub!
John S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent Thank's Dr.Golub my feet don't hurt when I walk.
Flavio L.
Submitted 09/26/21
Good
Candice W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Golub was very thorough explaining my issues and I’m hopeful to be able to avoid surgery!
Linda S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Met & exceeded my expectation. Clean, modern waiting room, pleasant & authentic interaction with receptionist & admin people and Dr Flynn was personable, thorough, listened, and offered steps forward which was ALL very reassuring!
James P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Golub is a very good doctor. He is knowledgeable, interesting and funny. He has always handled my problems and the problems of my family professionally and all of our outcomes have been good. When I am asked, I always recommend doctor golub to those who need a podiatrist.
Selenia L.
Submitted 09/20/21
The ingrown toenail removal was very easy and I was comfortable the entire time.