Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
He is the best, I will continue to send all my friends and family to him because he is caring , patient and wants what’s best for his patients.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
Willa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Left foot surgery went will, follow up appointments where great and the staff is amazing. Dr. Flynn is awesome and extremely knowledgeable. He had my confidence in him from the beginning. Would highly recommend and use him again!!
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good
Cort S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I only really leave reviews on people who go above and beyond. He was personable, funny, great bedside manner and knew what he was doing. The service was fast and we had a direct plan right away. I would recommend him to anyone! Refreshing to actually have good service in the healthcare industry.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Takes time and listens and explains. Dr Flynn and staff are wonderful!
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Prompt service courteous staff Dr Golub polite and efficient
Bridget C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Flynn was just the best. Very professional and took lots of time with me. My feet feel like new again. Be looking forward to my next visit. Many thanks.
Iidiko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Golub listened to all my concerns and gave thorough explanations. He included me in forming my treatment plan.
Ethel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Ryan is terrific!
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
He is a great doctor and gives you suggestions to help if you have foot pain other than pain medication.
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
they are very professional and are taking the best care for me in arizona. i just love the staff unlike most doctors who hurry you out the door.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Expert-thorough- effective- efficient - friendly
Anne Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Golub was attentive to my foot needs. Appreciated his advice.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always enjoy my visits. Staff is professional and well trained. Dr Golub has a wealth of experience and knowledge and is a pleasure to talk to.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Extremely professional and organized! Highly recommend them.
Virginia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The doctor does a fine job and makes it a nice job.
Zondra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He saved my foot after another doctor miss diagnosed the problem
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good
Larisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great customer service, professional and Courteous . Thanks a lot