Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Golub is great I recommend him!
Kathaleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr G makes going to the doctor easy. He is so pleasant & knowledgeable & always relieves my pain.I highly recommend his office. Great staff too!
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
He is the best.
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Golub is an excellent doctor! I have recommended him to my friends.
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
After suffering from foot pain for years and hearing my podiatrist say that I would have to change careers, I found Dr. Flynn. He is very thorough and answers my questions without making me feel ignorant. He explained what is happening with my foot and now I am awaiting surgery and feel like I am in good hands!
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great experience with the whole team. Dr Golub was great and the staff was friendly and extremely efficient.
Bess P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great experience
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
He is the best in the field!! Dr. Flynn has always helped me with my complicated foot. Thank you Dr Flynn for always having my best interest and taking on the challenge.God bless you.
Rodger V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very helpful!
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Starting with the front desk very friendly office is very clean and the doctor was very pleasant. Very gentle. This was my first visit and I definitely will go back and recommend the office and Dr.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always EXCELLANT, & WONDERFUL.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great job
Randi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
I had an really wonderful experience with Dr. Flynn and his team. Everyone who was involved in my care was excellent and helpful. I had good information and clear expectations at every step. Thank you!
Evelyne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Golub was very knowledgeable, professional and honest. He took his time and explained my toe problem and gave me my choices to alleviate the pain. I took his recommended method and am so happy with the result.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Continuing great care for peripheral neuropathy.
Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very professional knew what was going on right away
Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Zach has always being professional, efficient and straightforward. Love the office staff as well !!!
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent and caring Doctor
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My review is the same as every month. I see Dr. Golub every 5 weeks for maintenance of my feet or I wouldn’t be walking
Bradly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
If a choice, I would give 10⭐️‘s Dr. Golub has been my podiatrist, for me, specifically my muscles, tendons, ligaments, nerves & bones in my ankles, feet & all surrounding areas. He has been by my side for more decades than I can even remember anymore. I am So Blessed to have had him come into my life all those years ago. I am certain that I would not be in the medically good place I’m in, if it weren’t for Dr. G. He & his staff are top notch, A#1, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and do whatever it takes to get their patients back to normal in the fastest, most successful way. You would be making a huge mistake to not give Arizona Foot Health AND Dr. Ryan Golub your trust and put your foot health in his hands. You’ll be glad you did!!