Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

266 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Makayla B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Golub was quick to find what was causing pain. He then created a treatment plan by recommending a nearby physical therapist.
David B.
Submitted 06/06/20
The big toe on my right foot had been smashed and the nerve damaged so that it will not grow any morel. Dr Golub trimmed it so that it did not interfere wlith my shoe. Dr Golub is positive ,quick and effective.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/28/20
What a great Dr and Staff. Walking into a beautiful clean office, not having to wait anymore than 10 minutes, was greeted with a friendly smile and professional helpful back office staff. Dr Golub is great - actually takes the time to listen to your complaints and knew exactly the best protocol for me. Eventually, had surgery to remove the neuroma, exactly one month, I was dancing! I highly recommend Dr. Golub for any foot issues! The BEST!!
Ethel H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great!
Michele W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Golub is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Golub performed nothing short of a minor medical miracle on my left foot! Before surgery, I had pain with every step I took due to a contracture in one of my toes plus a hammertoe. He is a skilled surgeon and knowledgeable doctor as well as a kind person with a great bedside manner. Thanks so much!!
Edward A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Absolutely outstanding office. Dr Golub is the best..My family and I have been going to him for many years and that includes 3 Family Practice MD’s including myself. Front and back office employees are also excellent.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Golub is my best foot Doctor. After his services, I come out with two new feet. I would recommend this Doctor 101%. Thank again to Dr. Golub with love.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/07/20
My experience was nothing short of wonderful today. The entire staff and Dr. Golub was amazing! They made me feel comfortable and the procedure went as well as it could have gone! Thank you so much. I will be recommending my family and friends to come here if they need to.
Monica C.
Submitted 02/03/20
The entire staff is friendly and timely, which I greatly appreciate. Dr. Golub is thorough and informative. He gets to the point of the issue and discusses the stages to get me pain free. I respect his input on my situation.
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/18/19
This was an excellent experience from walking in the door. The staff were friendly and very pleasant. Dr Golub was very informative and listened to my concerns. The work he performed helped immensely. I was on the phone as I was leaving telling a friend about my experience with his care and his office staff. I have definitely found a doctor to stay with!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love him as a dr & he has a great staff too!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Judith R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great Dr. Gentle kind and I highly recommend him.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fantastic, he is a caring detailed professional, that we do desperately need in the medical profession. He treats you with the upmost respect. He addresses your problem and wants to get to the bottom of your concern with superior professionalism. We have been patients for twelve years and would never consider going to another podiatrist.
Maria B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Best Dr for my bunions lol
Lisbeth R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always on time, never hurries through the appointment, always asks if you have any questions. Always smiling and happy.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Wonderful staff and top notch Doctor. I would enthusiastically recommend seeing him. Doctor Golub very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely confident in his abilities to diagnose and assist with all podiatric problems. Feeling great after receiving a joint replacement only short two weeks ago. Thanks Doc Golub.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always professional and listens to what you have to say
Max W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Golub is excellent! His professional, friendly demeanor and his caring approach put me at ease when I went to see him to treat an ingrown toenail. He is an expert at what he does, he genuinely cares about the patient, and the work environment he has chosen and created is both welcoming and top-of-the-line. I totally recommend him to anyone in need of foot care!