Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
843 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Flynn really helped me with my foot problem, which was a clogged skin pore. I suffered for months not knowing what to do. He removed the obstruction, and my foot is like new. I did a follow up 2 months later and still no problem. Thank you, Jon
Kraig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Great Doctor. Really to the point and did a great job. Our son has high functioning autism and the doctor related to him at his level.
Noegroho C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Flynn and his staff are phenomenal! My injury happened a month before I was able to get back to America to see him. He was worth the wait! He and his staff gave me great reassurance that, even though the journey to recovery would be trying at times, they would be there for support! They have remained true to this and made themselves available at all hours, day or night! I highly recommend Dr. Flynn and his team for their excellence in medical practice, professionalism and customer care!
Hani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Flynn was fantastic. Took the time to examine me, review my images, and gave great recommendations including a solid follow up plan. Greatly indebted to him. HR
Debora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Golub is the best! I've been to many podiatrists in my life in OH. I even had double bunion surgery. I would trust him if I ever needed another surgery. He is professional, compassionate, and likable!
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Flynn and his staff were amazing. The front end registration process was very smooth and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The MA's and Tech's were fantastic as I went through my visit. Dr. Flynn's bedside manner was excellent as he talked me through my different treatment options. I strongly recomend Dr. Flynn's practice. Charles
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very competent doctor. Friendly staff.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I like his bedside manor and a great doctor as well.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Absolutely the best care I have ever received!! Dr Flynn and staff truly cares.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
So friendly and knowledgeable! My first podiatrist experience so I was a little nervous but this entire team is wonderful and Dr. Golub is great! 10/10
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Golub was very informative and knowledgeable. Was very caring and understanding as he walked me through all my options. Highly recommend him.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Golub and his team are well qualified and express a true interest in the welfare of their clients. They are engaging and positive, which in turn gives others hope! I highly recommend them!
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Wonderful results for a very difficult bunion
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Flynn is very professional and explained the 2 diffrent ideas on my foot issue.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Excellent and professional health care,
Jay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great office. Amazing staff. Efficient, friendly and very caring.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
I have been going to Dr. Ryan Golub for over 15 yrs. Very professional, very good care.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
There every 2 months everybody is professional I feel like I have new feet when I leave that office I can walk again and feel relaxed. The entire staff including the doctor our professional. I recommend this doctor too anybody who has any kind of foot problem.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Would recommend Dr Golub to amyonr
Leroy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very good doctors and good care.