Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very comforting and reassuring
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Flynn, has the best side manner! Was very detailed in his consult ,regarding my ankle surgery. He and Dr Ryan,found issues that has been ongoing for over a year . Both doctors found the problem ,no one else could find. We are just so happy. Thank you.
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Runs on time Takes time to listen and explain
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Flynn provides excellent patient care and communication. Great surgeon!
Kathy Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr Flynn and his staff are knowledgeable and have an amazingly kind and caring bed side manner.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I absolutely would recommend Dr Flynn!! He has helped me so much with my foot that used to be a flipper! It was not even a foot and he worked his magic! I highly recommend going to him for any surgery involving foot or ankle!
Kaidance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The office staff clearly enjoyed their jobs. Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional and having fun. Dr, Flynn is as personable, professional and thorough.
Kayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Flynn and everyone in the office are CONSISTENTLY top notch!! I've had 2 surgeries from an injury I sustained in early January of this year. I am beyond grateful for how dedicated to patient care this team is! I cannot express enough good things and gratitude
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Wonderful competent doctor and staff. They can make a difference in your life!
Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great Customer Service and Professionalism.I highly recommend this practice.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The staff greets you with a smile on their face happy to assist you as soon as you walk in. This practice is truly a blessing for having Spanish speaking staff which is so imperative to have. I am a returning patient of Dr. Golub and he continues to practice putting patients first as he ensures top quality care specific to each person. I will definitely will be coming back should any other issues arise. Dr. Flynn performed an ORIF and all I can say is overall the quality of care received was above and beyond, explained the procedure thoroughly and ensured all my questions and concerns were answered before the procedure. Overall this facility is the absolute best of the best, great staff and friendly people all around.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Good
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr Flynn reduced my pain so much that it has helped me get back to working out and just feeling better in general. Great staff and he's a very skilled surgeon and Doctor.
Bradly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Golub is on the top of his game. He knows his stuff. He is intelligent, engaging, easy going, wonderful bedside manner, fun & funny,& you can truly see that he cares about his patience. He has been my doctor for many, many years and being somewhat older than him, will continue to be my Dr. for the rest of my life. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Also, his staff is top notch and go above and beyond to do whatever it takes for the benefit of each & every individual.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The very best My toe is fixed Dr G is a supremely caring and capable doctor Office staff charming Office is sparkling clean Five stars on all counts
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr, Golub was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He listened carefully before asking questions. He explained the diagnosis for the problems very clearly and prescribed treatment to help alleviate the problem to keep it from getting worse. Thank you Dr. Golub and staff.
Case R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Great!!!
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
He is just simply the best.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Golub is so very pleasant!
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Flynn and staff are awesome.