Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Problem solved and excellent explanation of issue.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Was able to get appointment right away, and the visit was reassuring.
Amelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He is always on time and Iam in and out. When I have questions for him, he is informative . The office staff is great too
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
So mice
Carla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great staff! Friendly and helps educate along the way.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I have been going to Dr. Golub for many years with great success!
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional, very attentive
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
great doctor. Takes time to listen to you
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great staff, timely, professional. Dr Ryan knowledgeable. Will go back in future if needed.
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Golub is personable & always efficient. I also appreciate the short wait time.
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Golub is the best. Assessed my problem and working hard to improve me
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Nice location, nice building, nice office, nice staff; doctor was personable, knowledgeable, understanding, and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good. Covered all my problems and questions
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everything went smoothly. Dr. Golub is very good at explaining the procedure. And he's very nice too. The office was well run and the staff very nice as well. I was in and out in no time. ( Ingrown toenail)
Diana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Flynn is very knowledgeable and I appreciated his patience and answering all of my questions. He was very practical and has a gentle, compassionate touch.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleasant experience
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Awesome Dr and office help. A+. Dr saved my foot from amputation. I would highly recommend them!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
It was awesome! The staff is amazing! Dr. Flynn is such a caring doctor, and excellent surgeon. They really take a personal interest in you.
Jeannie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I have known Dr. Golub for many years. He is compassionate and very caring. A great Podiatrist and Surgeon!!
Flora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr.Golub is awesome. My husband, daughter and I have been going to him for years. He repaired both mine and my daughters bunions years ago. We are totally pain free. I would highly recommend him to anyone with any kind of foot problems.