Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

418 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ermanno C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Wonderful experience
Deidere L.
Submitted 02/19/22
I have had a fantastic experience with Dr Flynn for two surgeries. I could not ask for a more knowledgeable physician. He’s great and will recommend him to anyone who is needing surgery.
Gregory G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent
Cynthia N.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Flynn and his staff are wonderful. He’s an amazing doctor. I highly recommend
Richard O.
Submitted 02/16/22
Nothing short of incredible! Following lapiplasty on my 77 year old right foot, I've parked the knee scooter and boot in less than 5 weeks and am back in my normal shoes!! Dr. Flynn, Tonya & Art are simply the best!!
Catherine L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone is friendly, helpful and explains what they are going to do. Answers any questions I have
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/11/22
It was a friendly and gentle treatment
Karen S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very thorough and very friendly.
Philip C.
Submitted 02/08/22
I recommended Dr Flint to my son and my son said he's the best doctor he's ever known he has really been helpful extremely knowledgeable and of course personable also think he must have been a boy scout
David F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent!
Elena M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Golub and his team are very knowledgeable with outstanding customer service. Highly recommend!
Glenn R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Outstanding......
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Flynn, Tonya and all the staff are wonderful. Really thorough explanations and care. very helpful.
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Flynn is an excellent surgeon, and I would highly recommend him to anyone with foot problems! He has a wonderful staff assisting him as well, friendly and professional. I’m very happy with my experience.
Lee Ann Y.
Submitted 02/02/22
From my first visit, to my surgery, to my final follow up, I have had a great experience with Dr. Flynn and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Flynn if you are looking to have foot surgery. I did the new lapiplasty (bunion removal & would not hesitate to do it all over.) Now for summer sandel weather to show off my new foot. Thank you Dr. Flynn & Team
Robelia L.
Submitted 01/29/22
I was so excited when I found Dr. Golup we had gone to him when he was in another office and I lost contact. Doctor Golub is a wonderful doctor he is patient he is kind he is interested in your complaints he listens I can't say enough about him I'm just happy we now are back together and he is managing my foot issues as well as my husband's you couldn't find a better podiatrist I just love love him he's great!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent and to the point.
Kandee M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful Doctor!!!
Sheril W.
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience has been Awesome and a wonderful experience
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Knowledgeable people.