Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

266 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Thank you Dr. Flynn for your continued excellent care. I am so grateful!
Anita O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Flynn listens to his patient's concerns and explains things very well. He is a very caring doctor.
Chris H.
Submitted 07/09/21
After years of on-again/off-again heel spur pain I sought out Dr. Golub. We started with the basic treatments but once we realized I might need surgery, we opted for a stem cell injection instead. Best decision ever. Dr. Golub was super supportive and informative every ‘step’ of the way and I am now pain free!
Fred A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent care by Dr. Golub.
Rhona T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Found this Dr. on google reviews. He is everything that the reviews said he was. I have already told 4 people to call and make an appointment. I live 3 hours from his office and I will continue to drive to his office in the future.
Virginia F.
Submitted 07/05/21
I came on the wrong day and he worked me in.
James H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Golub was great with my son and took care of his foot issues. We will Definitely return if we need a podiatrist
Samuel S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Golub did a great job explaining my injury to me and what the next steps would be. Dr. Golub and his staff were very kind and made my visit very pleasant.
Michele P.
Submitted 06/15/21
No waiting, great Dr
Scott A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Golub was very professional. He explained everything in my x-rays and the detailed plain he is taking to resolve my foot issue. Class Act!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. Dr Golub was very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him to my family snd friends.
Craig B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Carol J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great office visit with a knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. After one day of treatment, I am much more comfortable. Thank you Dr. Golub.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a pleasure to come to Dr. Golub's office. His staff & he are doing their best to provide excellent care & I feel they are doing it.
Fred A.
Submitted 05/31/21
great
Alfonso S.
Submitted 05/28/21
I was very impressed with the service and the doctor was very friendly
Virginia R.
Submitted 05/28/21
The doctor is good we have followed him to a few locations.
Marvin A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Really good professional practice. Dr. Golub knows what he is doing and does it well. Marvin Anzel
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Golub always pinpoints my foot woes to a T! He definitely cares about his patients as much as he does their feet! I like the office energy and the very short wait times! Hopefully I won't be back soon...which will mean no foot woes!!! But if I do have to return...it will be a good experience once again!
Yasir S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent Article abo foots problems. I am a diabetics patent my foot fingers are burning badly i am living in Pakistan can you please suggest me a good medicine which is available in my country.