Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Golub is such a nice, friendly and caring doctor. His office is clean and professional. He spends as much time as you need without feeling rushed! He fixed my plantar fasciitis when other doctors couldn’t! My mom also sees him on a regular basis and absolutely loves him. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Russell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I would highly recommend Dr. Golub to anyone needing a qualified podiatrist. He is caring and knowledgeable and does not keep me waiting. I'll continue seeing Dr. Golub whenever necessary. Go see him ~ you won't be disappointed.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
This was my first time at a podiatrist and I feel like I struck gold! Dr Golub asked what my issue was (damaged toenail) and then, while examining my foot, he explained exactly what he was going to do to fix it, and then he took care of it quickly, efficiently, and painlessly! He also discussed and advised me on another concern (bunion), and I will definitely be returning to have Dr Golub help me with that as well. As to referring this practice, already have twice!
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Golub listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my condition and treatment plan. I already recommended him to a friend.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
5 stars. Always well taken care of.
Kerri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Flynn is amazing- walks through everything and takes his time explaining! Thankful for him and his expertise. :)
Jay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Took care of all my requirements
Lucinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
It was a very good experience! Dr. Ryan Golub, DPM, help to solve my foot problem and explain in details the after checking for posible changes.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Golub is very thorough and I’m very pleased with his treatment
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Top notch!! Dr Flynn is very knowledgeable and his staff is absolutely amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I am 3 months out from surgery. It is a long recovery, but Dr Flynn prepared me before surgery and along the recovery process. In my post op appoints, the staff and Dr. Flynn are friendly, professional, answer all my questions. I never feel rushed. The best is I’m making great progress.
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Good attention for my condition.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Walking into the office, the atmosphere is cheery and welcoming. The staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. Golub is both professional and easy to talk to. Everyone was so efficient so the appointment happened on time and took only a short time. I always recommend Dr. Golub and his staff!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Ryan and his staff provide a great service, thank you
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Megan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Golub’s office was able to get me in as a new patient within a week. I had an x-ray, consultation, and injection in about 30 minutes. Dr Golub was very friendly and personable and I would recommend him!
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Golup who has been my doctor for 20 years has been the best podiatrist I have ever have in my life. He is excellent in his treatment and cares for his patients. I will never trust any other doctor when it comes to my feet. I highly recommend him for any problem in podiatry.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I see Dr. Golub every 6 weeks for maintenance of my feet. He is the only reason I can walk through retirement.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Golub is a true professional, proud to recommend him !!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Golub is extremely knowledgeable. I've been trying to solve a foot problem for years and he is working with me and I'm making good progress.