Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

418 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Trusted, Professional and most important, Dr. Golub cares
Robert W.
Submitted 04/16/22
5 Star all the way. He's very thorough and explains procedures & options equally as thorough.
Richard O.
Submitted 04/15/22
Zack & his associates are beyond awesome! At 77 years of age, this has been a slow recuperative process - but we’ll worth the wait! Z and his staff have been with me every step of the way!!
Ryleigh C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Golub is truly dedicated and highly professional. My daughter's procedure went smoothly and I would highly recommend him.
Marie W.
Submitted 04/15/22
I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Golub. He's super friendly, punctual & efficient & his foot care is great. None better
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/14/22
I would definitely recommend this practice. Every visit has been pleasant the staff is very friendly with minimal wait times. The surgery in February 2022 was a great success. Dr. Golub is fantastic pleasant, easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
Sherri S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Galub is friendly personable and very knowledgeable
Mason T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and efficient appointment. No waiting. Excellent care, answered all questions and concerns.
Philip C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Pleasant from all the Staff
Melody M.
Submitted 04/10/22
I highly recommend Arizona Foot Health for their excellent care. The entire office staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Ryan Golub is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He immediately identified my foot issue and discussed treatment options. I clearly understood his explanation and feel confident in his care. Thank you!
Brad G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Kaoru B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I came to see Dr. Flynn to seek a second opinion and I'm glad I did. I never returned to the other podiatrist.
David F.
Submitted 04/05/22
Extraordinary, professional & very knowledgeable
Alice G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Efficient and friendly staff; excellent communication from the doctor explaining treatment and results.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/03/22
It My visit resulted in a very good understanding of my foot problem. The doctor recommended using a Silicon cover over the problem toe Which reduced the pain
Yvette L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Golub is very concerned about my foot health. He fully answers all questions and puts me at ease every time I see him. He is quick and efficient. He truly cares about my foot health and me.
Tami N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Thorough in his examination
Stuart G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent care.The doc listened to me as I explained my problems and then went over a treatment plan.Very pleasant staff.The doc is really on top of things.
Paula S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great experience. Highly recommend.
Mark V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great people. Prompt and friendly.