Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Front desk- professional, attentive, welcoming X-ray tech- efficient, kind Dr Gollub- professional, knowledgeable, thorough, engaged, attentive, focused, caring, resourceful!
Elisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
What awesome doctor and crew, so happy with my outcome and healing well.
Anne Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Golub was quick to respond to my trouble foot areas. He attended to problem area. My feet are as good as ever. Always the professional Dr Golub was on time and very attentive.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I feel like family when I come to see the doctor
Brad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
The best podiatrist in town.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very interactive, good doctor communications, descriptive diagnosis, and good treatment action.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Met with Dr. Golub one time and he and his staff are the BEST! Super friendly, ultra organized and extra clean! After a short visit and three easy fixes, I woke up today with anxiety heel spur pain for the first time in months.
Freddie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
As always, it was a great experience. The receptionist was very pleasant and Dr. Golub couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Flynn is welcoming and takes time to explain exactly what is happening and how it is affecting my health. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Fantastic - takes time to listen, ask questions and explain any issues.
Frederick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very positive interaction
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Flynn did an excellent job putting my ankle back together.
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Busy and professional.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
great foot is doing great. Doctor listens very carefully all good
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great customer service and care. Quick attentive and caring. I would go if needed
Virginia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Gulab does a good job.
Karol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Ryan Golub is a knowledgeable and professional individual. Highly skilled in his specialty which enables him to explain a procedure in laymen terms. His medical assistant is super friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to having my procedure done by him.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The expertise and experience is always great!
Tatiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everything is professionally
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very attentive and informative