Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Flynn gave my husband hope for his future, confidence in his doctor, and peace knowing he found the long-term solution to his foot problems. He has Charcot foot. Dr. Flynn knows how to treat that condition. Both my husband and I, his wife, shed a few tears of happiness after the visit. He went to many doctors before finding the right one! Dr. Flynn's staff were caring, competent, and professional. Far exceeded all our expectations! Thank you!
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Everyone there, that I had contact with, was helpful and kind. Dr took the time to answer my questions and explain what the surgery would consist of & aftercare. I'm thankful and relieved that my foot will soon feel better. Can't wait to get back into my lace-ups!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
This is my second go around with Plantar fasciitis. Dr. Golub is very conservative with his approach which is very appreciated. He healed my last issue and I’m optimistic that he had given the best advice and treatment. I definitely recommend this office.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
It was beyond excellent. I would highly recommend this practice
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
I know he’s really trying to help me but my foot just isn’t responding well
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
It’s worth driving the 76 miles round trip
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The doctor explained everything. I felt like he really listened. Fixed the pain I was having in my heel. If I have anymore pain I will be back.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
They're very polite and professional at their jobs. He gave me options and what to do with my injuries. And Dr Ryan Golud took care of Muhammad Ali, that alone is awesome.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Have been a client of Dr. Golub for several years now and have never had a bad appointment or treatment! Recommend his services to anyone needing an excellent foot doctor! Gary R.
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I am always pleased when I see Dr. Golub. He takes his time and makes sure my feet are perfect when I leave. He offers suggestions to help make my foot health better. He is a gem and a jewel.
Jessie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
My experience with Dr.Golub was very professional and very informative. Office staff was very friendly too.
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very attentive and listened. Very professional.
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Golub has kept my toes and nails in great condition. He and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Great Doc, has a good personality too.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very nice staff, beautifully clean office and dr. GOLUB did a great job on my feet. Definitely will return.
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I drive a long way to see Dr Golub. He is worth the drive. Very professional, friendly and only does what is necessary to help you heal quickly.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Good day for foot care.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Doctor Golub and staff are excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor provides a high level of care, is helpful and caring.
Jamie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The doc was awesome! Very complete, knowledgeable, great listener and addressed all my concerns. The staff was great. I arrived early and got right in