Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

418 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belle G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very nice in the office,
Lorette M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Flynn was patient and friendly. Great office environment.
Carol K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Golub took care of my problem efficiently and I’m completely satisfied with the service provided. I would highly recommend Arizona Foot Health and Dr. Golub.
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Golub has been taking excellent care of my feet for years, before and after surgeries! Happy 50th Birthday Dr. Golub!
John S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent Thank's Dr.Golub my feet don't hurt when I walk.
Flavio L.
Submitted 09/26/21
Good
Candice W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Golub was very thorough explaining my issues and I’m hopeful to be able to avoid surgery!
Linda S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Met & exceeded my expectation. Clean, modern waiting room, pleasant & authentic interaction with receptionist & admin people and Dr Flynn was personable, thorough, listened, and offered steps forward which was ALL very reassuring!
James P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Golub is a very good doctor. He is knowledgeable, interesting and funny. He has always handled my problems and the problems of my family professionally and all of our outcomes have been good. When I am asked, I always recommend doctor golub to those who need a podiatrist.
Selenia L.
Submitted 09/20/21
The ingrown toenail removal was very easy and I was comfortable the entire time.
Debra L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Golub is very experienced and he knows exactly what to do to help you.
Lee Ann Y.
Submitted 09/09/21
My first experience was great. I left feeling very confident with Dr. Flynn & actually looking forward to my surgery. His staff was very friendly also.
Joseph L.
Submitted 09/08/21
On time. No waiting. Professional staff. Dr. Flynn spent a good amount of time explaining the diagnosis and treatment.
Frank C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Have been a patient of Dr Golub for over 10 years. I highly recommend him.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Flynn and his staff are dedicated to helping me with my complicated ankle/foot injuries. Dr. Flynn is always thorough and steadfast in his delivery and treatment of care. His nurse, Tonya truly cares and makes it all happen. Art too. I'm They are the real deal, and I am so grateful!
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Flynn was a great help. He explained what was wrong and what needed to be done in language that was readily understandable. I never felt rushed and was treated like a human being, something that is becoming rare in medical circles. I would recommend him to my closest friends to whom I only recommend the best.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always great