Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Flynn and everyone in his office are amazing. He is thorough and doesn’t sugar coat it. I have had problems with my ankle for years and he and Dr. Golub were the first doctors to ever dig deeper into why I was in so much pain all the time. Happy to say I am on the road to recovery and it’s because of Dr. Flynn and the team.
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Golub gets a fine job taking care of our feet!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Golub is simply a great doctor. He's highly experienced, a great listener and a really pleasant person. Those characteristics are so rare in physician's these days. So glad to have found him and become a patient.
Billy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Wonderful. When he nummed my toe I could barely feel it. The office staff was very nice, as well as the Doctor. I would strongly recommend this Doctor to all my friends.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Flynn is always very professional and takes his time to explain to me exactly what is going on with my foot and what can be done to fix the problems. I never feel pressured to do something that I am not comfortable with or ready to do.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great care and made my feet feel better.Always very professional and cheerful.Good office staff.Highly recommend!
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Excellent.
Allyson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr Golub is an excellent podiatrist. I have psoriatic dystrophy in my toenails. Every 3 months I arrive to my scheduled appointment at his office in pain from my toes and feet. He works on my feet and I leave Dr. Golub's office no longer in pain and feeling much better.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Although my problem was minor, Dr. Golub took it seriously. He clearly explained what I can do to relieve the discomfort and what options I have if the problem gets worse.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
My experiences with Dr. Golub have always been “OUTSTANDING”. I’ve been going to him for years and WOULDN’T go to “ANYONE” else. If you need podiatry care “HE’S DR. TO SEE”. He’s honest, personable, friendly, and genuinely interested in you podiatry care.
Ryleigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. Golub and his entire office staff are truly outstanding. My daughter is his patient and he is very skilled and knowledgeable in treating her for an ingrown toenail. He puts her at ease and explains exactly what he's doing in each step. She is very comfortable and happy with his treatment. He has such a friendly and unique professional manner. I highly recommend him. He's the best!
Diana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent medical staff. Minus the mannerism of the front desk. Confirmation is not getting done to verify time of appointment.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The experience with Dr Golub was Professional and educational. He explained all aspects of my foot problems and possible outcome for the future. He answered all questions and gave me a plan for dealing with my pain and discomfort.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Terrific!!! Excellent service and thorough exam.Highly recommend Dr.Golub and look forward to next visit.my feet are much better now
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Excellent
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
100% recommend Dr. Flynn. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens and addresses your concerns. I wish I would have found him years ago.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very efficient office, friendly, and top quality care
Sharla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Professional, caring, and appointment on schedule
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Amazing and caring Dr
Joie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Doc was Quick and fast !! And explained the whole process.. friendly staff !