Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

418 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Happy
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Efficient and friendly
Hans S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Sandra K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very nice and capable doctor. I was very happy with treatment.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good.
Sharon O.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Golub and everyone in the office were great. I was able to get next day appointment which was awesome. Hardly any wait time to get x-rays and to see Dr. Golub. He was super helpful in diagnosing and explaining my foot issue. I have every confidence in Dr Golub, and would definitely recommend him. Thanks for a great office experience!
Cynthia N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Flynn is awesome! Amazing doctor and surgeon.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
Pam D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Doctor Flynn was both professional and personal! Caring and explained everything
Virginia R.
Submitted 12/02/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Golub. He does a great job!
Debra C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Golub is knowledgeable and caring!
Anita O.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Flynn is the best! Office staff is friendly and their office seems to run like a well-oiled machine!
Dejan M.
Submitted 11/26/21
Grate
Karen M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Love Dr. Flynn!
Mary J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent treatment. Very personable. The very best. Highly recommend.
Richard O.
Submitted 11/24/21
My first visit went flawlessly!
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/23/21
My daughter has struggled with ingrown toe nails on both toes for the last year. We were recommended to Dr. Golub by her pediatrician. My daughter has a very low pain tolerance and was incredibly nervous to go through the ingrown toe nail removal procedure. Dr. Golub was INCREDIBLY patient and explained the steps through the process while he was performing. I appreciate his kindness to my daughter and overall demeanor. Highly recommend!
Alexia R.
Submitted 11/19/21
We found Dr. Golub for help with a stubborn plantar wart, after one podiatrist said it was healed/gone. Dr. Golub took a patient and conservative approach with the treatment, being considerate of my daughter's ability to continue to compete in her sport during the treatment. He was very appropriate and knowledgeable in his care. My daughter was comfortable during every appointment and he really made a point to listen to her. At one point, after a treatment, she was experiencing some unexpected pain so I called the office for advice. On the eve of a holiday weekend, Dr. Golub himself returned my call with advice and recommendations, and even followed up after that to be sure she was feeling better. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
Caryn K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Hands down the BEST out there. Everyone I have sent has said the same thing.
Bret J.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Flynn and Staff are way above and beyond what is normal!! I felt immediately at ease and know that I am in good hands!!! Thank you for the great experience.