Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
535 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Love the office staff especially doctor Ryan Golub. Gone to him for years and would not go anywhere else.
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The doctor was very nice and Knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I always have a good experience with him he's the best foot doctor I've ever been with and the other people in the office are very nice and sociable
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Flynn was knowledgeable, listened. My only suggestions would be to include the treatment plan in the notes in the Athena portal. I could only find the diagnoses when i looked. Thanks!
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Listens Skilled Described everything well
Frederick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Bret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Plus 5 more!!
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Totally excellent
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always pleasant and helpful
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience has always been great. Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Flynn does not appear in a hurry which I like; he is very kind.
Gail P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Flynn is terrific! His assistant was good too. My only complaint was I had to wait 1 1/2 hours past my appointment time to get into a room. Sorry, that is unacceptable to me. I have a super busy schedule also.
Graciela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Explain everything, good attention!
Anitra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Golub and staff are great!!
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
A very classy office, most capable and considerate doctor. So pleased with his expertise!!
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and kind staff. Dr Golub is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great experience and the staff were extremely helpful
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. People are great and friendly
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Throughout this lapiplasty procedure, Dr. Flynn and his staff have been nothing but stellar! I am 17 weeks post surgery and progressing very well, thanks to these awesome people and their professional and astute guidance . . . .
Melody N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Flynn took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered all my questions.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Timely and effective treatment. Dr. Golub has great bedside manner.