Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Foot pain is gone. DR. Golub is Awesome
Gerri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good care and nice staff.
Duane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
My first visit with Dr Golub I weighed in 258lbs I could hardly get a round from the pain in my feet. In just two visits Dr Golub had provided care that literally removed the pain in my feet. Since those visits I took advantage of feeling great to lose weight and stay healthy. I am now 178lbs and I feel that Dr Golub played a major part in saving my llfe !
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Golub was kind and caring and spent a lot of time with me.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Flynn and his staff were all so helpful and kind. This was such an encouraging doctor visit. I highly recommend!
Tory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Feel very lucky that we found this doctor. Great care.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Definitely the best doctor I have ever seen. Dr Golub explains everything clearly, frankly assesses progress, and sets milestones and goals. The industry should “clone him”!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor.
Arlette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
My experience with Dr Flynn was exceptional he is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him and his staff
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
DR Golub was very welcoming, fun and interesting. Most important he did a fabulous job on my husband's feet. I immediately gave his number to a neighbor looking for a new podiatrist. We'll be back
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My initial call to the doctor's office as a new patient resulted in a non-emergency appointment the next day. My wife also called as a new patient and got an appointment the very next day as a new patient. This never happens. The office and the process is so efficient yet I didn't feel like a cow. It was efficient and personal. Five stars.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Good doctor
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Golub was great! Very knowledgeable. Office staff was welcoming and efficient.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Flynn is professional, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great experience, very professional, and always one time , no waiting.
Ermanno C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Wonderful experience
Deidere L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I have had a fantastic experience with Dr Flynn for two surgeries. I could not ask for a more knowledgeable physician. He’s great and will recommend him to anyone who is needing surgery.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent