Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Golub is very good! He answers all your all your questions and not in a hurry. Highly recommended!
Scott V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Flynn is one of the most skilled orthopedic surgeon's I've ever heard of! He reconstructed my foot perfectly, when everyone else said it couldn't be done!
Terril K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Have been to Dr. Flynn before and sought him out when I had another injury. Explained all my options so I could make an informed decision. Always has time for other questions if I have other concerns. He is the best
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great doctor
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Staff and Dr very friendly and helpful
Mary Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
The Dr. was very good Will keep coming
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Golub is a wonderful physician, he is compassionate, patient, takes time to listen to all issues. He is responsive cares and practicing good manners and positive attitude. His office personnel are also very nice and pleasant.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Positive problem solving and a plan for next steps
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
My experience has been really good that is why I keep coming back.
Elias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Exelent
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Many smart doctors out there but Dr Flynn is over the top. He’s brilliant
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Caring professional doctor who keeps his patients needs and age in mind . He has helped me sucrsdfully many times with my foot problems. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Golub
Marjorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Everyone is really nice in Dr. Flynn’s office. Dr. Flynn is very pleasant, and informative about both diagnosis and proposed treatment. I’m very glad I found him.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I have been coming here for over 2 years . Dr . Flynn is amazing . He has done my ankle surges in the past and now treating a bone spur I have on my opposite foot . If you are having any type of foot or ankle discomfort then Dr.Flynn is who you need to see . I have been to other podiatrist’s only to walk out with no relief and very frustrated . Art and Tonya always make you feel welcome and treat you like a human not just a number . Even though I give Tonya a hard time (lol) she can definitely ditch it back . Great team all around . Don’t worry Art our Phoenix Suns will regroup and hopefully
Leon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
great
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
It was very good,like always
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Good experience from registration as new patient to the visit to Dr. Golub.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Flynn is very personable, patient, and professional. He takes the time to answers all questions and explains what to expect. I highly recommend Dr Flynn!
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
He caught an issue that two other Dr missed within 5 minutes and got me into surgery fast to take care of it. He is also fixing the mess created by a surgeon that should no be allowed to be a surgeon. I highly recommend him and I have learned my lesson as I will not go to another podiatrist.