Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

418 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Golub and his staff were friendly, thorough, and very competent.
Hugo P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Golub is very attentive. He listens and makes recommendations. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Cindy A.
Submitted 11/11/21
He listened to what I had to say and genuinely cared about me situation. His staff was also amazing. Very rare to find good doctors that care. I know my surgery will go well with this amazing doctor.
Louis G.
Submitted 11/08/21
This was my first visit, was totally impressed by the staff and most importantly by Dr. Golub. He took the time to thoroughly examine and explain why my foot was hurting. I was really impressed by his demeanor and his total commitment to making sure that all my options for treatment was understood
Alina B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Golub is always on time for my scheduled appointments and has the best bedside manners. He explained my X-rays in detail and reassured me that my surgery went really well! I highly recommend him!
Lorette M.
Submitted 11/04/21
So glad I found this office. Staff and doctor are friendly and helpful.
Douglas C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very customer service driven. Not only did they work me in, the staff and Dr was awesome
Harumi C.
Submitted 11/03/21
My experience has been great. I had achilles tendon issues. Dr. Golub recommended some exercises and ice. My issue is gone and I am completely satisfied.
Allan K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Was taken on time everyone was very nice and informative and Dr Golub was very through and informative
Isidro H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very satisfied with the service.
William G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience. Timely, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner.
Julian R.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been holding off seeing a doctor due to foot pain. I decided to finally go. Dr Golub was very nice and professional. A day after seeing him I no longer have pain! Thank you!
Jacki B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Flynn and staff are wonderful. Dr is knowledgeable and detailed, staff Art and Tanya are great!
Janet L.
Submitted 10/16/21
The appointment was on time, my questions were answered and I came away fully comfortable with the recommended treatment going forward. I also felt there was care about my concern and there would be diligence about solving the problem.
Louise J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Golub is the best! He is always so positive and upbeat, one of the best foot surgeons in Phoenix. His staff is also super nice.
Bette M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Impressed with the cordial interest in my foot care by dr himself
Keith K.
Submitted 10/13/21
It is always professional at every level.
Gregory C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Golub is batting 1000 with me. I’ve seen him for two foot problems and each time got immediate relief- so grateful!
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Golub was very professional and the overall experience could not have been better.
Carol B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and thorough