Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Quick and easy. Very clean, great dr.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Excellent Doctor, listens to your medical concerns and giving feedback in a language I can understand. Some time after my angle replacement I had pain returning to my ankle, went back to Dr Flynn and he found what was causing the problem. I still have follow-up to do and I am sure he will fix/repair my pain.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excellent service Great staff Fabulous Doctor Golub
Roberta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
My toe had been hurting for weeks. I called Monday and got an appointment for Wednesday. Dr Golub removed a corn on the bottom of my toe. Who knew??? It didn’t hurt when he removed it. The pain was gone when I left the office. Why did I wait so long? Dr Golub’s the best!
Bridget C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Professional all the way! Dr Flynn is a wonderful patient doctor and gives of his time to every patient.
Champa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Galub was very gracious and caring with my elder mother in law. The office staff was friendly and efficient and the overall atmosphere very pleasant.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Golub is an excellent physician. He is conservative in his recommendations which I appreciate. As a retired physician I am picky in choosing my healthcare providers. I can highly recommend Dr Golub for anyone having podiatry related issues. Richard Juel
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
All good experiences with this practice! The staff and doctor are friendly and listen to any concerns you may have.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I'm seen promptly and Dr. Golub is a consummate professional, knowledgeable and explains diagnoses and treatments clearly. Moreover, he is accessible, listens well, and delivers quality results.
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great explanation of procedure and post op follow up. Answered all my questions and feel confident that I have chosen the correct person.
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I came in with short notice and they took care of me same day.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellence
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very good
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional, courteous, caring and great doctor and staff
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Exemplary Dr, and entire staff. Knowledgeable, caring, kind, reassuring and pleasant.
Ninfa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Golub is the best Podiatrist. His job is very very satisfactory. Couldn't ask for more. Very caring, friendly, very professional. accommodating and very thorough with his job. Well done Dr. Golub. Couldn't wait to have my foot done again. Thank you.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I think Dr. Flynn is outstanding. He’s personable friendly, explains my issues in an away that I understand. And is genuinely interested in getting back on your feet. ( pardon the pun). I HIGHLY recommend him
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Both myself and spouse have had foot and ankle surgeries performed by Dr. Flynn with excellent outcomes. The office personnel are attentive and provide excellent care.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
The best
Andrea W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent Surgeon! Takes time to explain care and is genuinely interested in the successful recovery and treatment of patient.