Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
843 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent doctor!!! Takes care of your personal Footcare needs.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Golub is a good foot doctor and nice and efficient.
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Golub is always friendly and takes the time to listen his patient’s needs. I would recommend Dr. Golub to anyone.
Alyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Great service as usual
Darlieh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Ryan Golub is the best podiatrist in the state, hands down he is the best! He always make sure you're comfortable and he always takes care of your pain and he really cares about his patients! I would follow him to the Moon to have him take care of my poor little feet! He is kind and caring! If you're having feet trouble this is the guy to go see!
Mary Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Golub is the most competent and caring podiatrist you could have treat you. He is always pleasant and genuinely happy to see you. He has been our doctor since 2003. Good luck in the new office location. It looks great!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Very through. Answers all questions. Have been going there for several years and will continue to do so.
Evangeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Golub is exceptional. I would recommend anyone having foot issues to see him’n
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Golub is the best! No one else like him! He also is the dr for the Phoenix Suns! I would drive to the moon to see him!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Great. Professional. Knowable. Nice person. Liked the staff too.
Larry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Great diagnosis, corrected the problem and pain immediately.
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable. He communicated the findings of my X-ray and MRI, along with my treatment plan with detail and expertise. I felt respected and cared for. I also feel that I am on the right track for effective healing!
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Golub takes time to listen and gives you options on treatment plan. He truly cares about his patients.
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Dealing with plantar fasciitis and went over all options so now we have a treatment program in place. He takes the time to explain and truely cares about his patients.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
We've been going to Dr.Golub for years, and it's like home away from home. He's an AWESOME Dr. . He treats his patients with total respect and friendliness. As far as were concerned he's the BEST podiatrist in town.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Golub has been managing my diabetic foot care for about two years. In that time I've come to know him as a highly personable, skilled and knowledgeable practitioner. He always takes as much time as necessary to conduct a thorough examination, discuss my treatment and provide the best care for my feet. When I learned he was opening a new practice I didn't have to think twice about asking for the address of his new office. Thank you Dr. G!
Marti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Golub I’ve been a patient of Dr Golub for over 10 years. During that time I broke both feet, twice. I was able to get appointments quickly. He diagnosed and started treatment immediately. My breaks were not fast healers which twice necessitated the use of bone stimulators. Dr Golub helped navigate the various insurance obstacles and got me the machines as quickly as possible. I’ve had foot surgery, which although uncomfortable, the surgery and subsequent physical therapy all went well. The outcome of the surgery was quite positive. I was a runner and needed healthy feet to move me forward! Dr Golub literally got me back on my feet and healthy. I am forever grateful to him for that. Dr Golub has always made sure that I understand the X-rays, his diagnosis and the treatment plan. But he also makes sure that he understands the problem I am presenting. That isn’t true with all doctors. He doesn’t have a preset expectation of what I am going to say or how he is to proceed. That is always dependent on me. I respect that. I have recommended Dr Golub to several friends. Their experiences have been as positive as mine. That’s important.
Rhoda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Golub is the most compassionate,caring, and intelligent doctors I have ever been to. He treats me, my mom, my dad and operated on my husbands toe a few years ago. My husband was experiencing severe toe joint pain for many years. He had been to other Podiatrists to no avail. After seeing Dr Golub, he diagnosed my husband with a totally worn out toe joint that needed to be replaced. We were completely confident with Dr Golub’s diagnosis and his ability to do a successful surgery on my husbands toe. He replaced the toe joint and after a relatively short recovery my husbands toe was completely pain free and he was back to walking bike riding and living a pain free life. To this day since his recovery my husband has never experienced a bit of pain in his new toe joint. I mean no pain at all. My family and I adore Dr Golub. He is so professional and confident yet never cocky. We are thrilled that he is our doctor. He’s truly the best there is. He’s an absolute asset to the medical profession.
Bradly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
The girls in the office are fast, friendly, funny & efficient. They help to remove the sting of typical Doctors offices & the check in/check out process. Dr. “G” has been my ankle/foot specialist for decades now. I couldn’t ask for a better man for the job. I have quite a complicated case, and he never backs away from the challenge of it. He is a wonderful family man,a skilled surgeon,and an all round terribly nice person. I am glad to write this & thank him for all he’s done for me over the years.