Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Great Professional
Logan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. G was very knowledgeable and confidant - he had some great feedback for me and a non-invasive plan to help!
Edna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent and attentive service.
Brandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. G is always professional and gives great care.
Casey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Golub was so knowledgeable. Thank you for getting me in so quickly and getting me on the mend.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Spends time with patient.
Bianka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
AMAZING !!! The staff and Doctor were great and friendly!!! I loved the experience. I had an ingrown toenail removed and paid self pay and the price was awesome. I highly recommend :) also if I or my family needs anything done regarding the feet we are coming here !!!
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Relieved pain in plantar fascia and orthopedics feel good
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Ryan for several years now to trim thick nails and Calluses. I always leave with happy feet!
Yaneth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Yaneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Yaneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Albert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
They were ready for me when I arrived and we got right. Ryan is very easy to talk with and was genuinely concerned. Glad I switched.
Aneta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
My problem was solved in a pleasant and thorough manor. Delightful surroundings too.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care, easy to make an appt. Good experience and will continue to use Dr. Golub and refer to others.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
I have already referred Dr. Golub to my friends and had my husband see him! Excellent level of professionalism and care. Five Stars!!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent experience!
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable. He explains things very well. He lays out all the different treatment options in a clear understandable way and he helps you come to decision of what treatment will work best for you. I always go away feeling that I am getting the best treatment you can find anywhere. Thank you Dr. Golub :)
Jayden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable and the staff is really friendly, left feeling good