Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Albert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
They were ready for me when I arrived and we got right. Ryan is very easy to talk with and was genuinely concerned. Glad I switched.
Aneta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
My problem was solved in a pleasant and thorough manor. Delightful surroundings too.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care, easy to make an appt. Good experience and will continue to use Dr. Golub and refer to others.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
I have already referred Dr. Golub to my friends and had my husband see him! Excellent level of professionalism and care. Five Stars!!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent experience!
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable. He explains things very well. He lays out all the different treatment options in a clear understandable way and he helps you come to decision of what treatment will work best for you. I always go away feeling that I am getting the best treatment you can find anywhere. Thank you Dr. Golub :)
Jayden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable and the staff is really friendly, left feeling good
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Golub is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough...highly recommend!
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
Nice office and great visit
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
The office staff was able to give me an appointment quickly. Golub did not rush and took time to assess my condition and explain things to me. He was very professional and friendly.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone was kind and professional. No long wait times. Dr. Golub explained everything thoroughly while taking his time to listen to my questions. Excellent experience.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
It was an Awesome experience and everyone was nice, patient and respectful!
Max A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Golub was kind and patient with my son. He was able to take care of his issue right on the spot. Thank you!
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Golub is always willing to explain anything in detail. He is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
William M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Wonderful place very caring employees and Dr. Golub was great
Allan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
On time~professional~clean environment ~~friendly staff~~good job
Alyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Great service as usual
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Very pleased with the body today.
Beryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Golub’s skill and expertise; he is also a kind and empathetic professional.