Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Golub is my best foot Doctor. After his services, I come out with two new feet. I would recommend this Doctor 101%. Thank again to Dr. Golub with love.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
My experience was nothing short of wonderful today. The entire staff and Dr. Golub was amazing! They made me feel comfortable and the procedure went as well as it could have gone! Thank you so much. I will be recommending my family and friends to come here if they need to.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
The entire staff is friendly and timely, which I greatly appreciate. Dr. Golub is thorough and informative. He gets to the point of the issue and discusses the stages to get me pain free. I respect his input on my situation.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
This was an excellent experience from walking in the door. The staff were friendly and very pleasant. Dr Golub was very informative and listened to my concerns. The work he performed helped immensely. I was on the phone as I was leaving telling a friend about my experience with his care and his office staff. I have definitely found a doctor to stay with!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Love him as a dr & he has a great staff too!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great Dr. Gentle kind and I highly recommend him.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Fantastic, he is a caring detailed professional, that we do desperately need in the medical profession. He treats you with the upmost respect. He addresses your problem and wants to get to the bottom of your concern with superior professionalism. We have been patients for twelve years and would never consider going to another podiatrist.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Best Dr for my bunions lol
Lisbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Always on time, never hurries through the appointment, always asks if you have any questions. Always smiling and happy.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Wonderful staff and top notch Doctor. I would enthusiastically recommend seeing him. Doctor Golub very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely confident in his abilities to diagnose and assist with all podiatric problems. Feeling great after receiving a joint replacement only short two weeks ago. Thanks Doc Golub.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Always professional and listens to what you have to say
Max W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Golub is excellent! His professional, friendly demeanor and his caring approach put me at ease when I went to see him to treat an ingrown toenail. He is an expert at what he does, he genuinely cares about the patient, and the work environment he has chosen and created is both welcoming and top-of-the-line. I totally recommend him to anyone in need of foot care!
Brian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. G is the nicest guy didn't have to wait a lot
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Didn't wait much. Reception great. Doctor fabulous!!! I would highly recommend .
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Golub was extremely nice & understanding, very personable. Made me comfortable for a routine procedure & took the time to answer questions
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Golub was outstanding in getting to the bottom of my issue. Blessed to have him as a provider.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service & very professional physician & staff. Provided quality care for my problem & it didn't even hurt!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Golub is an "OUTSTANDING" podiatrist. We've been a patient of his for 15 years,and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We highly recommend him.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor was very nice and explained my foot problem in great detail. I would recommend him