Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Golub is excellent! His professional, friendly demeanor and his caring approach put me at ease when I went to see him to treat an ingrown toenail. He is an expert at what he does, he genuinely cares about the patient, and the work environment he has chosen and created is both welcoming and top-of-the-line. I totally recommend him to anyone in need of foot care!
Brian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. G is the nicest guy didn't have to wait a lot
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Didn't wait much. Reception great. Doctor fabulous!!! I would highly recommend .
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Golub was extremely nice & understanding, very personable. Made me comfortable for a routine procedure & took the time to answer questions
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Golub was outstanding in getting to the bottom of my issue. Blessed to have him as a provider.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service & very professional physician & staff. Provided quality care for my problem & it didn't even hurt!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Golub is an "OUTSTANDING" podiatrist. We've been a patient of his for 15 years,and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We highly recommend him.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor was very nice and explained my foot problem in great detail. I would recommend him
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Enjoyable if a visit to the doctor can be so. Golub was friendly and patient as I explained my issues. Also enjoyed the staff that assisted him. Definitely recommend this practice if your feet are barking!
Ninfa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very nice staff friendly and polite. Dr. Is knowledgable and thorugh. He answered all my questions and concern. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing!! Dr. Golub and his team are professional and my foot feels wonderful only a couple months after surgery! I highly recommend them for bunion surgery!
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr.Golub has been taking care of my feet for more years than I would care to admit. Over those years he has treated professionally and with great skill every problem I have had with my feet.
Ariana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Very informative and great assistant... very pleased with everything.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Great guy. Known him for years .
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
He is the best my foot is feeling better already
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Very personable easy to talk to.
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment quickly, and Dr. Golub took care of the problem I had.
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience. Easy scheduling. Office was immaculately clean. Dr. Golub and staff made my son feel super comfortable with an ingrown toenail procedure. I would highly recommend!
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Great dr
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
We always have a great experience at the practice. Dr.Golub and his staff are perfect.