Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Golub did a great job explaining my injury to me and what the next steps would be. Dr. Golub and his staff were very kind and made my visit very pleasant.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
No waiting, great Dr
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Golub was very professional. He explained everything in my x-rays and the detailed plain he is taking to resolve my foot issue. Class Act!
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. Dr Golub was very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him to my family snd friends.
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great office visit with a knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. After one day of treatment, I am much more comfortable. Thank you Dr. Golub.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a pleasure to come to Dr. Golub's office. His staff & he are doing their best to provide excellent care & I feel they are doing it.
Fred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
great
Alfonso S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I was very impressed with the service and the doctor was very friendly
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The doctor is good we have followed him to a few locations.
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Really good professional practice. Dr. Golub knows what he is doing and does it well. Marvin Anzel
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Golub always pinpoints my foot woes to a T! He definitely cares about his patients as much as he does their feet! I like the office energy and the very short wait times! Hopefully I won't be back soon...which will mean no foot woes!!! But if I do have to return...it will be a good experience once again!
Yasir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent Article abo foots problems. I am a diabetics patent my foot fingers are burning badly i am living in Pakistan can you please suggest me a good medicine which is available in my country.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Golub is a very efficient, pleasant person. He is quick to analyze the problem and quick to fix it. I always enjoy going to see him.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Golub and his staff are super friendly, approachable and personable. He explains everything in detail and makes sure all questions are addressed prior to leaving.
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
As usual Dr. Golub was friendly and professional. Unfortunately, he had the virus so is now playing catch up with patients.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr GoLab Made a complete examination of my feet And treated any problems he found You can’t ask for more than that
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Golub is the kindest, gentlest, most knowledgeable, conscientious, and generous podiatrist. He is an amazing listener and spent plenty of time explaining what he was going to do and what I was to do as follow up. His staff were excellent. He is the best and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I highly recommend him!!
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I was referred to Dr. Golub and Dr. Flynn by my PCP for a torn Achilles tendon. They were amazing...got me in with a same day appointment, and spent a lot of time explaining things in detail. Both are very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend them and feel fortunate that I was referred to such a great team!
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Always treated very friendly by entire staff, which makes the visit even more enjoyable.