Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.94/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
831 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harumi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
My experience has been great. I had achilles tendon issues. Dr. Golub recommended some exercises and ice. My issue is gone and I am completely satisfied.
Allan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Was taken on time everyone was very nice and informative and Dr Golub was very through and informative
Isidro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very satisfied with the service.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience. Timely, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner.
Julian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been holding off seeing a doctor due to foot pain. I decided to finally go. Dr Golub was very nice and professional. A day after seeing him I no longer have pain! Thank you!
Jacki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Flynn and staff are wonderful. Dr is knowledgeable and detailed, staff Art and Tanya are great!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
The appointment was on time, my questions were answered and I came away fully comfortable with the recommended treatment going forward. I also felt there was care about my concern and there would be diligence about solving the problem.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Golub is the best! He is always so positive and upbeat, one of the best foot surgeons in Phoenix. His staff is also super nice.
Bette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Impressed with the cordial interest in my foot care by dr himself
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
It is always professional at every level.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Golub is batting 1000 with me. I’ve seen him for two foot problems and each time got immediate relief- so grateful!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Golub was very professional and the overall experience could not have been better.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and thorough
Belle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very nice in the office,
Lorette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Flynn was patient and friendly. Great office environment.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Golub took care of my problem efficiently and I’m completely satisfied with the service provided. I would highly recommend Arizona Foot Health and Dr. Golub.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Golub has been taking excellent care of my feet for years, before and after surgeries! Happy 50th Birthday Dr. Golub!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent Thank's Dr.Golub my feet don't hurt when I walk.
Flavio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Good
Candice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing