Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent Article abo foots problems. I am a diabetics patent my foot fingers are burning badly i am living in Pakistan can you please suggest me a good medicine which is available in my country.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Golub is a very efficient, pleasant person. He is quick to analyze the problem and quick to fix it. I always enjoy going to see him.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Golub and his staff are super friendly, approachable and personable. He explains everything in detail and makes sure all questions are addressed prior to leaving.
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
As usual Dr. Golub was friendly and professional. Unfortunately, he had the virus so is now playing catch up with patients.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr GoLab Made a complete examination of my feet And treated any problems he found You can’t ask for more than that
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Golub is the kindest, gentlest, most knowledgeable, conscientious, and generous podiatrist. He is an amazing listener and spent plenty of time explaining what he was going to do and what I was to do as follow up. His staff were excellent. He is the best and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I highly recommend him!!
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I was referred to Dr. Golub and Dr. Flynn by my PCP for a torn Achilles tendon. They were amazing...got me in with a same day appointment, and spent a lot of time explaining things in detail. Both are very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend them and feel fortunate that I was referred to such a great team!
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Always treated very friendly by entire staff, which makes the visit even more enjoyable.
Gabriella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I've seen Dr. Golub for different issues for my feet. He is WONDERFUL! Not only did he fix my problems, he is very nice, always takes his time, does not talk down, and verifies his diagnosis by explaining what the X-rays he took indicate. He's very personable and a really great doctor.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Amazing experience with Dr. Golub. Removed my ingrown toenail with ease and I’m feeling perfectly fine the day after. I appreciate it!
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Great service and staff
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Golub walked i. The room introduced himself and immediately started listening to me. He got a clear understanding of my past issues with my toes and provided me with several options for treatment. I’m one day post op and the pain is substantial, but I would expect nothing less after having a toe nail removed. He prescribed excellent verbal and written care instructions and said to email him if I became worried while it heals. This was a refreshing approach, in my experience other doctors would have schedule a follow up visit to collect an additional fee. He left the door open for me to return if needed and I really appreciate that. He was professional, personable, and attentive. I would recommend Dr G to anyone looking for a Podiatrist.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I've been seeing Dr. Golub ever since he started in business with Dr. Katz. He's done 2 surgeries and now I see him every 6 weeks for maintenance.
Jayme J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. G and his team (Art
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome staff and got me in right away when I needed to be seen.
Eugene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE, WAS IN AND OUT IN 30 MINUTES FOR A HANGNAIL FIX. WOULD RECOMMEND RYAN FOR ALL OF YOUR FOOT NEEDS
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I was able to get an appointment within a week. Dr. Golub was very good and quick at determining what the problem is with my left foot. He started treatment and suggested ordering a cast that would be less money for me to spend. He even gave me a good discount on the office visit taking into account my current circumstances. He is a good doctor and also a good man! Thank you Dr. Golub!
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Golub is a caring and kind doctor who listens carefully to all concerns. He carefully describes any procedures thoroughly. I definitely would recommend him for all your podiatry needs.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
It was the best experience I had! He was very thorough and I really appreciate that!
Rhoda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Golub is by far the most understanding and caring doctor. He’s a great listener, answers all my questions and explains everything so that I totally understand what his plan of treatment is. He has helped me in a huge way as to how to maintain healthy feet. I would not consider ever going to another podiatrist. Dr Golub is hands down the best.