Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

266 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenya H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very happy, positive environment. Dr. G is the bomb.
Dennis K.
Submitted 12/24/18
Excellent Doctor! Very personable and gets to know you type of doctor. Worth every bit of my travel from the west valley.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Had stem cell injection and Dr explained procedure and what to expect. Only issue is boot I’m wearing is extremely uncomfortable.
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent doctor!!! Takes care of your personal Footcare needs.
Lynn P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Golub is a good foot doctor and nice and efficient.
Traci W.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Golub is always friendly and takes the time to listen his patient’s needs. I would recommend Dr. Golub to anyone.
Alyce G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great service as usual
Darlieh S.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Ryan Golub is the best podiatrist in the state, hands down he is the best! He always make sure you're comfortable and he always takes care of your pain and he really cares about his patients! I would follow him to the Moon to have him take care of my poor little feet! He is kind and caring! If you're having feet trouble this is the guy to go see!
Mary Ellen P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Golub is the most competent and caring podiatrist you could have treat you. He is always pleasant and genuinely happy to see you. He has been our doctor since 2003. Good luck in the new office location. It looks great!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very through. Answers all questions. Have been going there for several years and will continue to do so.
Evangeline W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Golub is exceptional. I would recommend anyone having foot issues to see him’n
Jane B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Golub is the best! No one else like him! He also is the dr for the Phoenix Suns! I would drive to the moon to see him!
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/10/18
He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great. Professional. Knowable. Nice person. Liked the staff too.
Larry Y.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great diagnosis, corrected the problem and pain immediately.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable. He communicated the findings of my X-ray and MRI, along with my treatment plan with detail and expertise. I felt respected and cared for. I also feel that I am on the right track for effective healing!
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Golub takes time to listen and gives you options on treatment plan. He truly cares about his patients.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dealing with plantar fasciitis and went over all options so now we have a treatment program in place. He takes the time to explain and truely cares about his patients.
Robert F.
Submitted 12/04/18
We've been going to Dr.Golub for years, and it's like home away from home. He's an AWESOME Dr. . He treats his patients with total respect and friendliness. As far as were concerned he's the BEST podiatrist in town.
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Golub has been managing my diabetic foot care for about two years. In that time I've come to know him as a highly personable, skilled and knowledgeable practitioner. He always takes as much time as necessary to conduct a thorough examination, discuss my treatment and provide the best care for my feet. When I learned he was opening a new practice I didn't have to think twice about asking for the address of his new office. Thank you Dr. G!