Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I highly recommend this practice for foot surgery. Dr Flynn and his office are friendly and professional. Dr Flynn clearly explained the issues with my foot, the alternative treatments, and the recommended surgery. The surgery was performed exactly as described and the results were better than expected.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent doctor!
Clare G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I had an ingrown toenail that was taken care of almost painlessly. The next day since the next day I have had no pain. Couldn’t ask for anything better.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Flynn explained my procedure to myself and husband clearly and answered all our questions. I have always felt very comfortable and confident in his care.
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Knowledge & courteous staff, the Dr was very personable & explained things very clearly. Very nice and efficient, smooth running office.
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I highly recommend Dr Zachary Flynn. He's very thorough as well as being a nice man. In addition staff are very friendly and helpful.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Golub & staff were great! Dr. Golub is personable and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and the appointment was on time!
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
..
Andre B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Was just the best—everything went as planned. MD and his medical assistant Art were wonderful.
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Don’t forget to call your local podiatrist if you have a foot injury. They were able to get me in immediately, very friendly office team, and very responsive. Thank you Dr. Flynn.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Flynn is awesome. I always go back to him if I need anything podiatry related.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Timely, efficient and very clean office. Pleasant staff
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great doctor and staff.
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great doctor who cares about all his patients in receiving my care each visit.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Awesome doctor and super friendly office staff! Never had to wait more that 2 minutes to be seen. Very good experience
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The best ...everyone is wonderful..Jodie is always there to help..Dr.Flynn is the greatest. I yell everyone to go see him...
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
QUICK AND EXPERT
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr Flynn answered all my questions and spent the time with me so that I felt comfortable with my healing process.
Bianca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. Flynn is an awesome doctor, he takes the time to describe things to you. The staff is awesome as well!
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Golub listens, never rushes you, and has always given me the best advice. You couldn't find a better doc for your foot issues.