Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iidiko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Golub listened to all my concerns and gave thorough explanations. He included me in forming my treatment plan.
Ethel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Ryan is terrific!
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
He is a great doctor and gives you suggestions to help if you have foot pain other than pain medication.
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
they are very professional and are taking the best care for me in arizona. i just love the staff unlike most doctors who hurry you out the door.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Expert-thorough- effective- efficient - friendly
Anne Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Golub was attentive to my foot needs. Appreciated his advice.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always enjoy my visits. Staff is professional and well trained. Dr Golub has a wealth of experience and knowledge and is a pleasure to talk to.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Extremely professional and organized! Highly recommend them.
Virginia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The doctor does a fine job and makes it a nice job.
Zondra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He saved my foot after another doctor miss diagnosed the problem
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good
Larisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great customer service, professional and Courteous . Thanks a lot
Lance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
First visit. Answered all my wife's questions to her satisfaction. I got the information I needed, and Ryan was a gem to work with. Now I have to do what my wife tell me. :-)
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Golub was wonderful. He talked me though every step of my procedure and was incredibly gentle. Would highly recommend!
Kara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great service and pain was gone when I left the office.
DANIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
SO FANTASTIC!!
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
At 100, my feet are still working so hooray!
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Painless. Cortisone for my toes. Great job. I hate needles but they do a great job of hiding my eyes from the injection. Lol. On a serious note - I have referred patients to Dr. Golob. They all loved the guy. Will be going back again at some point with no reservations …..
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional and attentive!
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly, Explains everything thoroughly, And follows up on the results