Podiatrists servicing the Scottsdale, Tempe, Glendale and Phoenix, AZ areas

4.95/5

Arizona Foot Health

Podiatrists located in Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Arizona Foot Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was able to be seen on short notice. The doctor was friendly and gentle. I highly recommend!
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Punctual appointment…..great MD….
Lei F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Golub is professional and technically solve my problem. I had paronychia on my right toe, the surgery only lasted 5 minutes. He is friendly and nice personality, the staff in his office are warmly welcome to you when you arrive at the office. Highly recommend to you if you have the same problem as mine.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The experience was excellent I would highly recommend AZ Foot Health to anyone needing any kind of podiatry.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I called with plantar fasciitis pain and they made an appointment for the next day.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I see him every 5 weeks because of my feet! Thankful for Dr Golub!
Eleanor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Office staff friendly, organized and professional. Dr Golub was my choice for a second opinion consult after post surgical complications with another physician. He read the surgical records I brought with me as well as my notes. He addressed my concerns and acknowledged the issues that would require more surgery. I felt heard, respected and will move forward with his recommendations.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He saved my toe
Jeannette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I came to Dr. Flynn for a 2nd opinion and in tears from a prior surgeon. I was discharged from a prior surgeon in which he told me my foot was skeletonizing and there was nothing more he could do. Upon seeing Dr. Flynn, he took the necessary steps and time to refer me to a Neurologist for dx of either CRPS or an entrapped nerve. He also had me get a MRI. It was determined I had an entrapped nerve top of foot. We scheduled my sx & thank goodness! The nerve and vein were both being strangulated from prior sx of the hyperfused toe. Dr. Flynn truly saved my nerve and my foot! Nerve entrapment is a difficult surgery. I cannot thank him enough. We have one more surgery to fix prior problems. I am extremely grateful I came to him. I only wish I had saw him the very first time. Thank you Dr. Flynn and staff -
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Golub was very professional and very prompt and efficient .. also very knowledgeable. I was very impressed and my issue was addressed and handled perfectly
Debbie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
On time, friendly staff, great doctor!!! Very thorough!!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very pleasant
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I had been having heel pain in both feet, to the point where I quit taking my dog on walks and even daily activities were painful. A friend recommended Dr. Golub, and I am so happy I listened. I was able to get in to see him in less than a week. The front office is always kind, and the medical staff are very pleasant and helpful. I have never had to wait for very long once in the office. Dr. Golub explained the x-rays and the cause of my pain (plantar fasciitis). He clearly laid out treatment options and his recommendations. I received multiple cortisone shots during my treatment. I am not a fan of needles at all, but Dr. Golub was extremely understanding and demonstrated an excellent bedside manner. After the shots and following his at-home treatment recommendations, I am almost completely pain free. I am very grateful for Dr. Golub and his staff and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone with foot problems.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Professional service from the moment we walked through the door! They really know their stuff! The best doctor!
Jose R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great
Brett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I am so glad I found Dr. Flynn and his MA. They have the best bedside manner and are the best at what they do.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Quality care. Compassionate doctors. Great staff.
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent - it was quick getting in, staff was great and Dr. Golub is fantastic!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Golub is very caring and professional. He performed my procedure expertly and I experienced no pain. He explained what he was doing and how I should care for my toe. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a podiatrist.